Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Previous talks



Fri 07 May
14:00-14:45 | Online Zoom
Inaugural lecture by Ioannis Caragiannis
Fri 09 Apr
14:00-14:45 | On zoom
Inaugural lecture by Amin Timany
Fri 31 Jan
14:15-15:00 | Building 5335-016 (Peter Bøgh Andersen Auditoriet)
CS Colloquium - Panagiotis Karras: Robustness in Probabilistic Networks
Fri 17 Jan
15:15-16:00 | Building 5510-104 (INCUBA lille Aud.)
CS Colloquium - Prof. Giuseppe Santucci: Visual Analytics and CyberSecurity
Fri 22 Nov
15:15-16:00 | Building 5510-104 (INCUBA Lille Aud.)
CS Colloquium - Peter Scholl: Computing blindfolded: How can you compute on data, without seeing it?
Inaugural lecture
Fri 01 Nov
15:15-16:00 | Building 5510-104 (INCUBA Lille Aud.)
CS Colloquium - Magnus Madsen: What you should know about declarative programming
Inaugural lecture
Fri 04 Oct
15:15-16:00 | Building 5510-104 (INCUBA lille Aud.)
CS Colloquium - Andreas Pavlogiannis:The challenge of program verification (and a bit of biology)
Is my program bug-free? Can it leak sensitive information? Can it take forever to run?
Fri 06 Sep
15:15-16:00 | Building 5510-104 (INCUBA lille Aud.)
CS Colloquium - Kristoffer Arnsfelt Hansen
Fri 24 May
14:15-16:00 | 5335-016 (Peter Bøgh Andersen Aud)
Computer Science Day 2019
10 minutes to introduce your research. This is the concept of The Computer Science Day which takes place in 5335-016 Peter Bøgh Auditorium, on Friday May 24.
Fri 10 May
15:15-16:00 | Building 5510, room 104 (Incuba Lille Aud)
CS Colloquium - Bas Spitters: Modern Type Theory and Secure Blockchains
Types help programmers to write clear and correct programs. I will present recent developments in type theory which will allow us to write bigger libraries and address new areas of computer science.

Showing results 1 to 10 of 22

1 2 3 Next