Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees at Department of Computer Science

Permanent Scientific Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Afshani, PeymanAssociate Professorpeyman@cs.au.dk +4587156202 3553, 323
Aranha, Diego F.Associate Professordfaranha@cs.au.dk
Askarov, AslanAssociate Professoraslan@cs.au.dk +4523823124 5341, 216
Aslay, CigdemAssistant Professorcigdem@cs.au.dk
Assent, IraProfessorira@cs.au.dk +4522962341 5335, 357
Baum, CarstenAssistant Professorcbaum@cs.au.dk
Bertelsen, Olav W.Associate Professorolavb@cs.au.dk +4520586120 5342, 120
Birkedal, LarsProfessorbirkedal@cs.au.dk +4523838546 5341, 225/227
Bouvin, Niels OlofAssociate Professorbouvin@cs.au.dk +4587156176 5346, 123
Brodal, Gerth StøltingProfessorgerth@cs.au.dk +4587162387 5335, 321
Bødker, SusanneProfessorbodker@cs.au.dk +4587156148 5342, 130
Caprani, OleAssociate Professorocaprani@cs.au.dk +4520586208
Caragiannis, IoannisProfessoriannis@cs.au.dk +4587154112
Christensen, Henrik BærbakAssociate Professorhbc@cs.au.dk +4521658252 5342, 230
Damgård, Ivan BjerreProfessorivan@cs.au.dk +4587156258 5335, 277
Gellersen, HansProfessorhwg@cs.au.dk
Hansen, Kristoffer ArnsfeltAssociate Professorarnsfelt@cs.au.dk +4521658246 5335, 213
Hoggan, EveAssociate Professoreve.hoggan@cs.au.dk
Jensen, KurtProfessorkjensen@cs.au.dk +4587156129 5342, 219
Karras, PanagiotisAssociate Professorpanos@cs.au.dk +4591416469 5335, 355
Kyng, MortenProfessormkyng@cs.au.dk +4587156228 5346, 320
Larsen, Kasper GreenAssociate Professorlarsen@cs.au.dk5335
Madsen, MagnusAssistant Professormagnusm@cs.au.dk
Madsen, Ole LehrmannProfessorole.l.madsen@cs.au.dk +4520154451 5342, 224
Mottin, DavideAssistant Professordavide@cs.au.dk5335, 353
Møller, AndersProfessor, Deputy Head of Departmentamoeller@cs.au.dk +4587156254 5341, 224
Nielsen, Jesper BuusProfessorjbn@cs.au.dk +4520586210
Orlandi, ClaudioAssociate Professororlandi@cs.au.dk +4521433249 5335, 282
Pavlogiannis, AndreasAssistant Professorpavlogiannis@cs.au.dk +4593522175 5341, 223
Petersen, Marianne GravesAssociate Professormgraves@cs.au.dk +4523382284 5346, 121
Scholl, PeterAssistant Professorpeter.scholl@cs.au.dk
Schulz, Hans-JörgAssociate Professorhjschulz@cs.au.dk
Schwiegelshohn, Chris ReneAssistant Professorschwiegelshohn@cs.au.dk
Spitters, BasAssociate Professorspitters@cs.au.dk5335, 398
Timany, AminAssistant Professortimany@cs.au.dk
van de Pol, JacoProfessorjaco@cs.au.dk

Permanent Technical Administrative Personnel

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Ida Christine VestergaardCoordinator of Master in Informatics Teachingica@cs.au.dk +4522454241
Andersen, Malene Bisgaard BlaabjergResearch Group Coordinatormalene.andersen@cs.au.dk +4522980802 5335, 287
Christensen, Simon HogganLab Coordinatorsimon@cs.au.dk +45 28943412 Bygning 5342, 225
Frandsen, Gudmund SkovbjergMember of Administrative Staffgudmund@cs.au.dk +4520586178 5335, 275
Gammelgaard Farup, HenrietteResearch Group Coordinator (Maternity leave)henriettefarup@cs.au.dk +4593522241 5341, 217
Grøn, Henriette VestergaardOffice Traineehegro@cs.au.dk +4593522125 5342, 121
Gøttsche, Christina SanneStudy life developercsg@cs.au.dk +45 41134927
Hansen, Thomas RiisgaardDirector of DIRECthomas@cs.au.dk
Iversen, Marianne DammandResearch Group Coordinatordammand@cs.au.dk +4587156147 5346, 125
Markussen, Søs KüsterChief Secretary / HR-coordinatorskm@cs.au.dk +4528865596
Olsen, Andreas BirchStudy Environment Coordinatorabolsen@cs.au.dk +4551230233 5342, 223
Poulsen, SørenSpecial Consultantpoulsen@cs.au.dk +4587156131 5342, 226
Rasmussen, JulieResearch Group Coordinatorjras@cs.au.dk +4551208651
Rasmussen, SofiaCenter Managersofia@cs.au.dk +4524424345 5341, 221
Rudolph, TinaAdministratorrudolph@cs.au.dk +4587154112 5342, 116
Sørensen, Na ReeChief Consultant / Head of Secretariatnrs@cs.au.dk +4523357280

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abram, DamianoPhD Studentdamiano.abram@cs.au.dk
Bidlingmaier, Martin ErnstPhD Studentmbidlingmaier@cs.au.dk
Bilstrup, Karl-Emil KjærPhD Studentkeb@cs.au.dk
Borowski, Marcelmarcel.borowski@cs.au.dk
Braun, LennartPhD Studentbraun@cs.au.dk
Bressa, Nathalie AlexandraPhD Studentnathalie.bressa@cs.au.dk
Coll Macià, MoisèsPostdocmoicoll@birc.au.dk1110
Enni, SimonPhD Studentenni@cs.au.dk
Escudero Ospina, Daniel EstebanPhD Studentescudero@cs.au.dk
Evangelista Belo, Joao MarceloPhD Studentjoaobelo@cs.au.dk
Gregersen, Simon OddershedePhD Studentgregersen@cs.au.dk
Hall-Andersen, Mathias NørupPhD Studentma@cs.au.dk
Han, WenkaiPhD Studentwenkaihan@cs.au.dk
Hermanns, Judith FranziskaPhD Studentjudith@cs.au.dk
Hogräfer, MariusPhD Studentmhograefer@cs.au.dk
Hvass, Benjamin SallingPhD Studentbsh@cs.au.dk
Hvilshøj, FrederikPhD Studentfhvilshoj@cs.au.dk
Høgh, KasperPhD Studentkh@cs.au.dk
Høgsgaard, Mikael MøllerPhD Studenthogsgaard@cs.au.dk
Jørgensen, Jakob RødsgaardPhD Studentjakobrj@cs.au.dk
Kaspersen, Magnus HøholtPhD Studentmagnushk@cs.au.dk
Khoshakhlagh, HamidrezaPhD Studenthamidreza@cs.au.dk
Lassen, Johan KjeldbjergPhD Studentjohan.lassen@birc.au.dk
Liu, ZongyuanPhD Studentzy.liu@cs.au.dk
Lunding, Mille SkovhusPhD Studentmilledsk@cs.au.dk
Mathiasen, AlexanderPhD Studentalexmath@cs.au.dk
Munch-Hansen, AlexanderPhD Studentalmun@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Benjamin BarslevPostdocbarslev@cs.au.dk
Nieto Rodriguez, AbelPhD Studentabeln@cs.au.dk
Noor, BakhtawarPhD Studentau560049@birc.au.dk
Petersen, Rasmus Killmann BrogaardPhD Studentkillmann@cs.au.dk
Qian, ZesenPhD Studentzesen.qian@cs.au.dk5341, 226
Rachuri, Sai RahulPhD Studentrachuri@cs.au.dk
Riera Belles, MeritxellPhD Studentmtxellrb@birc.au.dk
Saioc, Georgian-VladPhD Studentgvsaioc@cs.au.dk
Sidorenco, NikolajPhD Studentsidorenco@cs.au.dk
Starup, Jonathan LindegaardPhD Studentjls@cs.au.dk
Stassen, Philipp Jan AndriesPhD Studentstassen@cs.au.dk
Svendsen, Svend ChristianPhD Studentsvendcs@cs.au.dk
Sørensen, Erik FoghPhD Studenteriks@birc.au.dk
Takahashi, AkiraPhD Studenttakahashi@cs.au.dk
Thomsen, Søren EllerPhD Studentsethomsen@cs.au.dk5341, 220
Torp, Martin ToldamPhD Studenttorp@cs.au.dk