Aarhus University Seal

Employees at Department of Computer Science

Scientific Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Afshani, Peyman Associate Professor peyman@cs.au.dk +4587156202 3553, 323
Aranha, Diego F. Associate Professor dfaranha@cs.au.dk +4591881446
Askarov, Aslan Associate Professor aslan@cs.au.dk +4523823124 5341, 216
Aslay, Cigdem Assistant Professor cigdem@cs.au.dk
Assent, Ira Professor ira@cs.au.dk +4522962341 5335, 357
Baum, Carsten Assistant Professor cbaum@cs.au.dk
Bertelsen, Olav W. Associate Professor olavb@cs.au.dk +4520586120 5342, 120
Birkedal, Lars Professor birkedal@cs.au.dk +4523838546 5341, 225/227
Bouvin, Niels Olof Associate Professor bouvin@cs.au.dk +4587156176 5346, 123
Brodal, Gerth Stølting Professor gerth@cs.au.dk +4550595432 5335, 321
Bødker, Susanne Professor bodker@cs.au.dk +4540247988 5342, 130
Caprani, Ole Associate Professor ocaprani@cs.au.dk +4520586208
Caragiannis, Ioannis Professor iannis@cs.au.dk +4587154112
Christensen, Henrik Bærbak Associate Professor hbc@cs.au.dk +4521658252 5342, 230
Damgård, Ivan Bjerre Professor ivan@cs.au.dk +4587156258 5335, 277
Gellersen, Hans Professor hwg@cs.au.dk
Hansen, Kristoffer Arnsfelt Associate Professor arnsfelt@cs.au.dk +4521658246 5335, 213
Hansen, Lasse Letager PhD Student letager@cs.au.dk
Hoggan, Eve Associate Professor eve.hoggan@cs.au.dk
Jensen, Kurt Professor kjensen@cs.au.dk +4529905612 5342, 219
Karras, Panagiotis Associate Professor panos@cs.au.dk +4591416469 5335, 355
Klokmose, Clemens Nylandsted Associate Professor clemens@cs.au.dk +4528556442 5342, 124
Korsgaard, Henrik Assistant Professor korsgaard@cs.au.dk
Kyng, Morten Professor mkyng@cs.au.dk +4587156228 5346, 320
Larsen, Kasper Green Professor larsen@cs.au.dk
Lystbæk, Mathias Nørhede PhD Student mathiasl@cs.au.dk
Madsen, Magnus Assistant Professor magnusm@cs.au.dk
Madsen, Ole Lehrmann Professor ole.l.madsen@cs.au.dk +4520154451 5342, 224
Mottin, Davide Assistant Professor davide@cs.au.dk 5335, 353
Møller, Anders Professor, Deputy Head of Department amoeller@cs.au.dk +4587156254 5341, 224
Nielsen, Eske Hoy Research Assistant eske@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Jesper Buus Professor jbn@cs.au.dk +4520586210
Orlandi, Claudio Associate Professor orlandi@cs.au.dk +4521433249 5335, 282
Pavlogiannis, Andreas Assistant Professor pavlogiannis@cs.au.dk +4593522175 5341, 223
Petersen, Marianne Graves Associate Professor mgraves@cs.au.dk +4523382284 5346, 121
Pfeuffer, Ken Tenure Track Assistant Professor ken@cs.au.dk
Pichon, Jean Yves Alexis Tenure Track Assistant Professor jean.pichon@cs.au.dk
Scholl, Peter Assistant Professor peter.scholl@cs.au.dk
Schulz, Hans-Jörg Associate Professor hjschulz@cs.au.dk
Schwiegelshohn, Chris Assistant Professor schwiegelshohn@cs.au.dk
Skitsas, Konstantinos PhD Student au647909@cs.au.dk
Spitters, Bas Associate Professor spitters@cs.au.dk 5335, 398
Srinivasan, Srikanth Associate Professor srikanth@cs.au.dk
Timany, Amin Assistant Professor timany@cs.au.dk
Yakoubov, Sophia Tenure Track Assistant Professor sophia.yakoubov@cs.au.dk
van de Pol, Jaco Professor jaco@cs.au.dk

Technical Administrative Personnel

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Ida Christine Vestergaard Coordinator of Master in Informatics Teaching ica@cs.au.dk +4522454241
Andersen, Malene Bisgaard Blaabjerg Research Group Coordinator malene.andersen@cs.au.dk +4522980802 5335, 287
Bach, Helena Luna Administrative officer hlb@cs.au.dk 5342, 123
Christensen, Simon Hoggan Lab Coordinator simon@cs.au.dk +45 28 94 34 12
Frandsen, Gudmund Skovbjerg Member of Administrative Staff gudmund@cs.au.dk +4520586178 5335, 275
Gammelgaard Farup, Henriette Research Group Coordinator henriettefarup@cs.au.dk +4593522241 5341, 217
Grønbæk, Kaj Head of Department kgronbak@cs.au.dk +4521495634
Grønlund, Allan Postdoc jallan@cs.au.dk +4587156279 5335, 320
Gøttsche, Christina Sanne Study life developer csg@cs.au.dk +45 41134927 5342, 227
Iversen, Marianne Dammand Research Group Coordinator dammand@cs.au.dk +4524471117 5346, 125
Jensen, Signe Research Group Coordinator slj@cs.au.dk
Kushwaha, Peeyush Specialist peey@cs.au.dk
Markussen, Søs Küster Chief Secretary / HR-coordinator skm@cs.au.dk +4528865596
Olsen, Andreas Birch Special Consultant abolsen@cs.au.dk +4551230233
Poulsen, Søren Senior Consultant poulsen@cs.au.dk +4520951282
Rasmussen, Julie Tølbøl Special Consultant jras@cs.au.dk
Rasmussen, Sofia Hedegaard Communications Manager sofia@cs.au.dk +4524424345 5342, 218
Rudolph, Tina Administrator rudolph@cs.au.dk +4530247114 5342, 116

PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aagaard, Frederik Lerbjerg PhD Student aagaard@cs.au.dk
Abram, Damiano PhD Student damiano.abram@cs.au.dk
Bilstrup, Karl-Emil Kjær PhD Student keb@cs.au.dk
Blaabjerg, Jeppe Fredsgaard PhD Student jfblaa@cs.au.dk
Blatchley Hansen, Adam PhD Student blatchley@cs.au.dk
Braun, Lennart PhD Student braun@cs.au.dk
Cheng, Pingan PhD Student pingancheng@cs.au.dk
Draganov, Andrew Alexander PhD Student draganovandrew@cs.au.dk
Evangelista Belo, Joao Marcelo PhD Student joaobelo@cs.au.dk
Fehrs, Karl Albert Friedrich PhD Student karl@cs.au.dk
Georges, Aïna Linn PhD Student ageorges@cs.au.dk 5341, 229
Gratzer, Daniel PhD Student gratzer@cs.au.dk
Gregersen, Simon Oddershede PhD Student gregersen@cs.au.dk
Hall-Andersen, Mathias Nørup PhD Student ma@cs.au.dk
Han, Wenkai PhD Student wenkaihan@cs.au.dk
Hermanns, Judith Franziska PhD Student judith@cs.au.dk
Hvass, Benjamin Salling PhD Student bsh@cs.au.dk
Hwang, Chiwoong PhD Student hwangcw@cs.au.dk
Høgh, Kasper PhD Student kh@cs.au.dk
Høgsgaard, Mikael Møller PhD Student hogsgaard@cs.au.dk
Jiang, Zhile zhile@cs.au.dk
Jørgensen, Jakob Rødsgaard PhD Student jakobrj@cs.au.dk
Jørgensen, Steffan Christ Sølvsten PhD Student soelvsten@cs.au.dk
Kamp, Simon Holmgaard PhD Student kamp@cs.au.dk
Kaspersen, Magnus Høholt PhD Student magnushk@cs.au.dk
Khoshakhlagh, Hamidreza PhD Student hamidreza@cs.au.dk
Kolby, Sebastian PhD Student sk@cs.au.dk
Liu, Zongyuan PhD Student zy.liu@cs.au.dk
Lunding, Mille Skovhus PhD Student milledsk@cs.au.dk
Lunding, Rasmus Skovhus PhD Student rsl@cs.au.dk
Moradan, Atefeh PhD Student atefeh.moradan@cs.au.dk
Munch-Hansen, Alexander PhD Student almun@cs.au.dk
Nellemann, Katrine Scheel PhD Student scheel@cs.au.dk
Nieto Rodriguez, Abel PhD Student abeln@cs.au.dk
Pancholi, Mahak Rakesh PhD Student mahakp@cs.au.dk
Petersen, Rasmus Killmann Brogaard PhD Student killmann@cs.au.dk
Petsinis, Petros PhD Student petsinis@cs.au.dk
Qian, Zesen PhD Student zesen.qian@cs.au.dk 5341, 226
Rachuri, Sai Rahul PhD Student rachuri@cs.au.dk
Rysgaard, Casper Moldrup PhD Student rysgaard@cs.au.dk
Saioc, Georgian-Vlad PhD Student gvsaioc@cs.au.dk
Schou, Jens Kristian Refsgaard PhD Student jkrs@cs.au.dk
Shaik, Irfansha PhD Student irfansha.shaik@cs.au.dk
Sidorenco, Nikolaj Student Teacher sidorenco@cs.au.dk
Starup, Jonathan Lindegaard PhD Student jls@cs.au.dk
Stassen, Philipp Jan Andries PhD Student stassen@cs.au.dk
Stepanenko, Sergei PhD Student sergei.stepanenko@cs.au.dk
Svenning, Rolf PhD Student rolfsvenning@cs.au.dk
Takahashi, Akira Postdoc takahashi@cs.au.dk
Thomsen, Søren Eller PhD Student sethomsen@cs.au.dk 5341, 220
Tunç, Hünkar Can PhD Student tunc@cs.au.dk
Veileborg, Oskar Haarklou PhD Student oskar@cs.au.dk
Wagner, Uta PhD Student uta.wagner@cs.au.dk
Zardbani, Fatemeh PhD Student fatemeh.zardbani@cs.au.dk