Aarhus University Seal

Employees at Department of Computer Science

Faculty

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Afshani, Peyman Associate Professor peyman@cs.au.dk +4587156202 3553, 323
Agrawal, Vidhi IT Staff Member viag@cs.au.dk
Aguirre, Alejandro Postdoc alejandro@cs.au.dk
Andersen, Jacob External VIP jacob.andersen@alexandra.dk
Andreassen, Per Selmann Teaching Associate Professor pean@cs.au.dk
Aranha, Diego F. Associate Professor dfaranha@cs.au.dk
Askarov, Aslan Associate Professor aslan@cs.au.dk +4523823124 5341, 216
Aslay, Cigdem Assistant Professor cigdem@cs.au.dk
Assent, Ira Professor ira@cs.au.dk +4522962341 +4522962341 5335, 357
Basu Roy, Aniket Postdoc aniket@cs.au.dk
Bertelsen, Olav W. Associate Professor olavb@cs.au.dk +4520586120 +4520586120 5342, 120
Bilstrup, Karl-Emil Kjær Postdoc keb@cs.au.dk
Birkedal, Lars Professor birkedal@cs.au.dk +4523838546 5341, 225/227
Bødker, Susanne Professor bodker@cs.au.dk +4540247988 5342, 130
Borowski, Marcel Postdoc marcel.borowski@cs.au.dk
Bouvin, Niels Olof Associate Professor bouvin@cs.au.dk +4587156176 +4530257569 5346, 123
Brodal, Gerth Stølting Professor gerth@cs.au.dk +4550595432 +4550595432 5335, 321
Caprani, Ole Associate Professor ocaprani@cs.au.dk +4520586208
Caragiannis, Ioannis Professor iannis@cs.au.dk +4587154112 5335, 335
Chester, Sean Postdoc schester@cs.au.dk
Chiang, James Hsin-Yu Postdoc jachiang@cs.au.dk
Christensen, Henrik Bærbak Associate Professor hbc@cs.au.dk +4521658252 +4521658252 5342, 230
da Cunha, Arthur Postdoc dac@cs.au.dk
Damgård, Ivan Bjerre Professor ivan@cs.au.dk +4587156258 +4520837137 5335, 277
Dideriksen, Mette Munch Office Trainee mmd@cs.au.dk +4520788876 5342, 123
Elmqvist, Niklas Professor elm@cs.au.dk +45 21 77 79 00
Fan, Chenglin Postdoc. clfan@cs.au.dk
Francati, Danilo Postdoc dfrancati@cs.au.dk
Gellersen, Hans Professor hwg@cs.au.dk
Gratzer, Daniel Postdoc gratzer@cs.au.dk
Gregersen, Simon Oddershede Postdoc gregersen@cs.au.dk
Grønbæk, Jens Emil Assistant Professor jensemil@cs.au.dk
Grønbæk, Kaj Head of Department kgronbak@cs.au.dk +4521495634 5346, 134
Grønlund, Allan Postdoc jallan@cs.au.dk +4587156279 5335, 320
Gündogar, Zeynep Postdoc zeynep@cs.au.dk
Hansen, Kristoffer Arnsfelt Associate Professor arnsfelt@cs.au.dk +4521658246 +4521658246 5335, 333
Haque, Mohammad Ahsanul Postdoc mah@cs.au.dk
Haselwarter, Philipp Georg Postdoc pgh@cs.au.dk
Heinze, Thomas Postdoc t.heinze@cs.au.dk 5341, 220
Hinrichsen, Jonas Kastberg Postdoc hinrichsen@cs.au.dk
Hoggan, Eve Associate Professor eve.hoggan@cs.au.dk
Jensen, Kurt Professor kjensen@cs.au.dk +4529905612 5342, 219
Karras, Panagiotis Associate Professor panos@cs.au.dk +4591416469 5335, 355
Kaspersen, Magnus Høholt Postdoc magnushk@cc.au.dk
Klokmose, Clemens Nylandsted Associate Professor clemens@cs.au.dk +4528556442 5342, 124
Kyng, Morten Professor mkyng@cs.au.dk +4587156228 +4520269911 5346, 320
Lampropoulos, Konstantinos Research Assistant dinos@cs.au.dk
Larsen, Kasper Green Professor larsen@cs.au.dk
Lunding, Mille Skovhus PhD Student milledsk@cs.au.dk
Madsen, Magnus Associate Professor magnusm@cs.au.dk

PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aagaard, Frederik Lerbjerg PhD Student aagaard@cs.au.dk
Abram, Damiano PhD Student damiano.abram@cs.au.dk
Amico, Tommaso PhD Student tomam@cs.au.dk
Årdal, Marius Andre PhD Student maardal@cs.au.dk
Bachmann, Asger Student Teacher agb@birc.au.dk
Bainson, Ama Bembua PhD Student ama@cs.au.dk
Behera, Amik Raj PhD Student bamikraj@cs.au.dk
Berger, Caroline Palma PhD Student caroline.berger@cs.au.dk
Blatchley Hansen, Adam PhD Student blatchley@cs.au.dk
Braun, Lennart PhD Student braun@cs.au.dk
Burkhardt, Jakob PhD Student jakob@cs.au.dk
Ciosici, Manuel Rafael PhD Student manuel@cs.au.dk 5335, 341
Dahlsen-Jensen, Mikael Bisgaard PhD Fellow mikael@cs.au.dk
Dong, Yifan PhD Student yvan.dong@cs.au.dk
Draganov, Andrew Alexander PhD Student draganovandrew@cs.au.dk
Dybboe, Maja PhD Student dybboe@cs.au.dk
Egger, Maximilian Kurt PhD Student maximilian.egger@cs.au.dk
Ellemose, Johannes PhD Student ellemose@cs.au.dk
Fehrs, Karl Albert Friedrich PhD Student karl@cs.au.dk
Hall-Andersen, Mathias Nørup PhD Student ma@cs.au.dk
Hansen, Lasse Letager PhD Student letager@cs.au.dk
Høgsgaard, Mikael Møller PhD Student hogsgaard@cs.au.dk
Homrighausen, Sebastian PhD Student homrighausen@cs.au.dk
Huang, Cheng PhD Student cheng@cs.au.dk
Hwang, Chiwoong PhD Student hwangcw@cs.au.dk
Jensen, Casper Svenning PhD Student semadk@cs.au.dk 5341, 220
Jiang, Yijing PhD Student y.jiang@cs.au.dk
Jiang, Zhile Research Fellow zhile@cs.au.dk
Johns, Christoph Albert PhD Student cajohns@cs.au.dk
Jørgensen, Steffan Christ Sølvsten PhD Student soelvsten@cs.au.dk
Kamp, Simon Holmgaard PhD Student kamp@cs.au.dk
Kejlberg, Casper Agergaard PhD Student ckr@cs.au.dk +4587156257 5335, 326
Keller, Hannah Josephine PhD Student hkeller@cs.au.dk
Khani, Pouya PhD Student pouya.khani@cs.au.dk
Killmann, Katrine Scheel PhD Student scheel@cs.au.dk
Kleinau, Julia PhD Student julia.kleinau@cs.au.dk
Kolby, Sebastian PhD Student sk@cs.au.dk
Larsen, Andreas Stenbæk PhD Student astenbaek@cs.au.dk
Laursen, Mathias Rud PhD Student mrud@cs.au.dk
Legoupil, Maxime Robert Sébastien Research Fellow maxime@cs.au.dk
Lettich, Francesco PhD Student lettich@cs.au.dk 5335
Li, Kwing Hei PhD Student hei.li@cs.au.dk
Liu, Zongyuan PhD Student zy.liu@cs.au.dk
Lunding, Mille Skovhus PhD Student milledsk@cs.au.dk
Lunding, Rasmus Skovhus PhD Student rsl@cs.au.dk
Lutze, Matthew Christian Demuth Research Fellow mlutze@cs.au.dk
Lystbæk, Mathias Nørhede PhD Student mathiasl@cs.au.dk
Ma, Mike PhD Student yu@cs.au.dk +4587156235 5335, 346
Ma, Wenyue PhD Student wenyuema@cs.au.dk
Manakhov, Pavel PhD Student pmanakhov@cs.au.dk

Administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Agrawal, Vidhi IT Staff Member viag@cs.au.dk
Andersen, Maja Malmdorf Research Group Coordinator mma@cs.au.dk 5335, 329
Andersen, Malene Bisgaard Blaabjerg Research Group Coordinator malene.andersen@cs.au.dk +4522980802 5335, 287
Bach, Helena Luna Research Group Administrator hlb@cs.au.dk 5335, 331
Christensen, Simon Hoggan Lab Coordinator simon@cs.au.dk +4528943412
Dideriksen, Mette Munch Office Trainee mmd@cs.au.dk +4520788876 5342, 123
Gammelgaard Farup, Henriette Research Group Coordinator henriettefarup@cs.au.dk +4593522241 5341, 217
Gøttsche, Christina Sanne Outreach Manager and Study life developer csg@cs.au.dk 5342, 227
Hjøllund, Lene Chief Adviser/Head of Secretariat lehj@cs.au.dk +4593522685
Holm Kanstrup, Katrine Chief/Special Consultant khk@cs.au.dk
Iversen, Marianne Dammand Research Group Coordinator dammand@cs.au.dk +4524471117 5346, 125
Markussen, Søs Küster HR Coordinator skm@cs.au.dk +4528865596
Olsen, Andreas Birch Education Advisor abolsen@cs.au.dk +4551230233 5342, 223
Poulsen, Søren Senior Consultant poulsen@cs.au.dk +4520951282
Rasmussen, Sofia Hedegaard Communications Manager sofia@cs.au.dk +4524424345 5342, 218
Rudolph, Tina Administrator rudolph@cs.au.dk +4530247114 5342, 116
Schiøtz, Ida Juul Communications Intern ijsch@cs.au.dk 5342, 213
Sørensen, Mette Chief secretary / PhD-coordinator ms@cs.au.dk
Wøbbe, Louise Bødker Training Consultant lbw@cs.au.dk