Aarhus University Seal

DIS 2020 Honourable Mention Award

Associate Professor Marianne Graves Petersen, one of the authors of the awarded paper.

Congratulations to Marianne Graves Petersen, Majken Rasmussen and Johan Trettvik who received the DIS 2020 Honorable Mention Award for their paper entitled "Affordances of Shape-Changing Interfaces: An Information Perspective on Transformability and Movement".

Award winners are determined through a selective process. At most 5% of submissions can receive an Honorable Mention Award.