Aarhus University Seal

ACM Turing Award Winner at MADALGO Summer School 2013

Robert (Bob) Endre Tarjan is one of the main attractions at MADALGO Summer school 2013 on Data Structures. Bob Tarjan was the 1986 co-recipient of the ACM Turing Award.

He was honored for fundamental achievements in the design and analysis of algorithms and data structures. Bob Tarjan will give several talks at the summer school.

For more information see:

MADALGO Summer school website

MADALGO Summer school program

A.M. Turing Award website