Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

List of Current PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aagaard, Frederik Lerbjerg PhD Student aagaard@cs.au.dk
Abram, Damiano PhD Student damiano.abram@cs.au.dk
Avdic, Mirzel PhD Student miavd18@cs.au.dk
Bay, Johan PhD Student bay@cs.au.dk
Bidlingmaier, Martin Ernst PhD Student mbidlingmaier@cs.au.dk
Bilstrup, Karl-Emil Kjær PhD Student keb@cs.au.dk
Blaabjerg, Jeppe Fredsgaard PhD Student jfblaa@cs.au.dk
Blatchley Hansen, Adam PhD Student blatchley@cs.au.dk
Borowski, Marcel PhD Student marcel.borowski@cs.au.dk
Braun, Lennart PhD Student braun@cs.au.dk
Bressa, Nathalie Alexandra PhD Student nathalie.bressa@cs.au.dk
Cheng, Pingan PhD Student pingancheng@cs.au.dk
Cleary, Alexandros PhD Student alexandroscleary@cs.au.dk
Coll Macià, Moisès PhD Student moicoll@birc.au.dk
Enni, Simon PhD Student enni@cs.au.dk
Escudero Ospina, Daniel Esteban PhD Student escudero@cs.au.dk
Evangelista Belo, Joao Marcelo PhD Student joaobelo@cs.au.dk
Fehrs, Karl Albert Friedrich PhD Student karl@cs.au.dk
Georges, Aïna Linn PhD Student ageorges@cs.au.dk 5341, 229
Gratzer, Daniel PhD Student gratzer@cs.au.dk
Gregersen, Simon Oddershede PhD Student gregersen@cs.au.dk
Hall-Andersen, Mathias Nørup PhD Student ma@cs.au.dk
Han, Wenkai PhD Student wenkaihan@cs.au.dk
Henriksen, Rasmus Lunding PhD Student rlh@cs.au.dk
Hermanns, Judith Franziska PhD Student judith@cs.au.dk
Hogräfer, Marius PhD Student mhograefer@cs.au.dk
Hvass, Benjamin Salling PhD Student bsh@cs.au.dk
Hvilshøj, Frederik PhD Student fhvilshoj@cs.au.dk
Hwang, Chiwoong PhD Student hwangcw@cs.au.dk
Høgh, Kasper PhD Student kh@cs.au.dk
Høgsgaard, Mikael Møller PhD Student mikael.moeller.hoegsgaard@cs.au.dk
Jørgensen, Jakob Rødsgaard PhD Student jakobrj@cs.au.dk
Jørgensen, Steffan Christ Sølvsten PhD Student soelvsten@cs.au.dk
Kamp, Simon Holmgaard PhD Student kamp@cs.au.dk
Kaspersen, Magnus Høholt PhD Student magnushk@cs.au.dk
Khoshakhlagh, Hamidreza PhD Student hamidreza@cs.au.dk
Knudsen, Mille PhD Student milledsk@cs.au.dk
Lassen, Johan Kjeldbjerg PhD Student johan.lassen@birc.au.dk
Liu, Zongyuan PhD Student zy.liu@cs.au.dk
Ma, Jilong PhD Student aujilongm@cs.au.dk
Mathiasen, Alexander PhD Student alexmath@cs.au.dk
Moradan, Atefeh PhD Student atefeh.moradan@cs.au.dk
Munch-Hansen, Alexander PhD Student almun@cs.au.dk
Neerbek, Jan !!Erhvervs PhD studerende jan.neerbek@cs.au.dk 5335
Nellemann, Katrine Scheel PhD Student scheel@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Benjamin Barslev Postdoc barslev@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Jakob Botsch PhD Student botsch@cs.au.dk
Nieto Rodriguez, Abel PhD Student abeln@cs.au.dk
Noor, Bakhtawar PhD Student au560049@birc.au.dk
Nyborg, Joachim Christiansen PhD Student jnyborg@cs.au.dk