Aarhus University Seal

List of Current PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aagaard, Frederik Lerbjerg PhD Student aagaard@cs.au.dk
Abram, Damiano PhD Student damiano.abram@cs.au.dk
Behera, Amik Raj bamikraj@cs.au.dk
Bilstrup, Karl-Emil Kjær PhD Student keb@cs.au.dk
Blaabjerg, Jeppe Fredsgaard PhD Student jfblaa@cs.au.dk
Blatchley Hansen, Adam PhD Student blatchley@cs.au.dk
Braun, Lennart PhD Student braun@cs.au.dk
Cheng, Pingan PhD Student pingancheng@cs.au.dk
Dahlsen-Jensen, Mikael Bisgaard mikael@cs.au.dk
Draganov, Andrew Alexander PhD Student draganovandrew@cs.au.dk
Egger, Maximilian PhD Student maximilian.egger@cs.au.dk
Evangelista Belo, Joao Marcelo PhD Student joaobelo@cs.au.dk
Fehrs, Karl Albert Friedrich PhD Student karl@cs.au.dk
Georges, Aïna Linn PhD Student ageorges@cs.au.dk 5341, 229
Gratzer, Daniel PhD Student gratzer@cs.au.dk
Gregersen, Simon Oddershede PhD Student gregersen@cs.au.dk
Hall-Andersen, Mathias Nørup PhD Student ma@cs.au.dk
Han, Wenkai PhD Student wenkaihan@cs.au.dk
Hansen, Lasse Letager PhD Student letager@cs.au.dk
Hermanns, Judith Franziska PhD Student judith@cs.au.dk
Hogräfer, Marius PhD Student mhograefer@cs.au.dk
Hvass, Benjamin Salling PhD Student bsh@cs.au.dk
Hwang, Chiwoong PhD Student hwangcw@cs.au.dk
Høgh, Kasper PhD Student kh@cs.au.dk
Høgsgaard, Mikael Møller PhD Student hogsgaard@cs.au.dk
Jiang, Zhile zhile@cs.au.dk
Johns, Christoph Albert PhD Student cajohns@cs.au.dk
Jørgensen, Steffan Christ Sølvsten PhD Student soelvsten@cs.au.dk
Kamp, Simon Holmgaard PhD Student kamp@cs.au.dk
Kaspersen, Magnus Høholt PhD Student magnushk@cs.au.dk
Keller, Hannah Josephine PhD Student hkeller@cs.au.dk
Kolby, Sebastian PhD Student sk@cs.au.dk
Larsen, Andreas Stenbæk PhD Student astenbaek@cs.au.dk
Legoupil, Maxime Robert Sébastien maxime@cs.au.dk
Liu, Zongyuan PhD Student zy.liu@cs.au.dk
Lunding, Mille Skovhus PhD Student milledsk@cs.au.dk
Lunding, Rasmus Skovhus PhD Student rsl@cs.au.dk
Lutze, Matthew Christian Demuth mlutze@cs.au.dk
Lystbæk, Mathias Nørhede PhD Student mathiasl@cs.au.dk
Ma, Wenyue PhD Student wenyuema@cs.au.dk
Manakhov, Pavel PhD Student pmanakhov@cs.au.dk
Mathiasen, Alexander PhD-student alexmath@cs.au.dk
Mathiasen, Anders Alnor PhD Student alnor@cs.au.dk
Melissaris Papanikolaou, Nikolaos PhD Student nikolas@cs.au.dk
Moradan, Atefeh PhD Student atefeh.moradan@cs.au.dk
Mu, Qianqian PhD Student qianqianmu@cs.au.dk
Munch-Hansen, Alexander PhD Student almun@cs.au.dk
Namakonov, Egor Sergeevich PhD Student e.namakonov@cs.au.dk
Neerbek, Jan !!Erhvervs PhD studerende jan.neerbek@cs.au.dk 5335
Nellemann, Katrine Scheel PhD Student scheel@cs.au.dk