Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

List of Current PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aanes, Jon Michael Student Teacher
Abrahams, Mette Student Worker mettea@cs.au.dk 5342, 114
Afshani, Peyman Associate professor peyman@cs.au.dk +4587156202 3553, 323
Al-Bader, Raghda Wail Abduljabbar Student Worker 5342, 114
Alm, Lasse Møller
Andersen, Dan Løth Student Teacher
Andersen, Jacob jacob.andersen@alexandra.dk
Andersen, Jesper Brink
Andersen, Mads Student Teacher
Andersen, Malene Bisgaard Blaabjerg Research Group Coordinator malene.andersen@cs.au.dk +4522980802 5335, 287
Andreasen, Kristian Emil Student Teacher
Andresen, Thor Garske Student Teacher
Annenkov, Danil daan@cs.au.dk 5341, 226
Arge, Lars Professor large@cs.au.dk +4587156284 5335, 315
Askarov, Aslan Associate professor aslan@cs.au.dk +4523823124 5341, 216
Assent, Ira Professor ira@cs.au.dk +4522962341 5335, 357
Astrup, Niels Elke Rindal Student Instructor mail@nastrup.dk
Avdic, Mirzel PhD Student miavd18@cs.au.dk
Baadsgaard, Søren
Baagø, Mads Baggesgaard Student Worker mads.baagoe@cs.au.dk
Bardzell, Jeffrey Postdoc jbardzel@cs.au.dk
Bardzell, Shaowen Postdoc sbardzell@cs.au.dk
Bartram, Asmus Andreas Student Teacher
Batziou, Eleni Student Teacher
Bay, Johan PhD Student bay@cs.au.dk
Bennedsen, Emil Research Assistant emil@cs.au.dk
Benée, Kristian Gørup Programmer kristian.benee@cs.au.dk
Beringer, Natascha Lundholm S Student Worker natberinger@cs.au.dk 5342, 114
Bertelsen, Andreas Becker
Bertelsen, Mathias bufas7@gmail.com
Bertelsen, Mikkel Bak
Bertelsen, Olav W. Associate professor olavb@cs.au.dk +4520586120 5342, 120
Bidlingmaier, Martin Ernst PhD Student mbidlingmaier@cs.au.dk
Bilstrup, Karl-Emil Kjær PhD Student keb@cs.au.dk
Birkebæk, Mads Student Teacher
Birkedal, Lars Professor birkedal@cs.au.dk +4523838546 5341, 225/227
Bjerg, Rasmus Tomtava Student Teacher
Blaabjerg, Jeppe Fredsgaard PhD Student jfblaa@cs.au.dk
Blockx, Louise Student Worker lobl@cs.au.dk
Blunck, Henrik blunck@cs.au.dk +4522422965 5346, 117
Boisen, Mathilde Hoeg Student Teacher mathilde.boisen@cs.au.dk
Bomholt, Nicolai Kjær Student Teacher
Borowski, Marcel PhD Student marcel.borowski@cs.au.dk
Bouvin, Niels Olof Associate professor bouvin@cs.au.dk +4587156176 5346, 123
Branzei, Simina PhD Student simina.branzei@gmail.com
Bressa, Nathalie Alexandra PhD Student nathalie.bressa@cs.au.dk
Brodal, Gerth Stølting Professor gerth@cs.au.dk +4587162387 5335, 321
Broeders, Tessa Cecilia Student Teacher
Brucato, Matteo matteo.brucato@cs.au.dk 87156231, 341
Brunbjerg, Magnus Holm Student Teacher