Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

List of Current PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aagaard, Frederik LerbjergPhD Studentaagaard@cs.au.dk
Abram, DamianoPhD Studentdamiano.abram@cs.au.dk
Bidlingmaier, Martin ErnstPhD Studentmbidlingmaier@cs.au.dk
Bilstrup, Karl-Emil KjærPhD Studentkeb@cs.au.dk
Blaabjerg, Jeppe FredsgaardPhD Studentjfblaa@cs.au.dk
Blatchley Hansen, AdamPhD Studentblatchley@cs.au.dk
Borowski, Marcelmarcel.borowski@cs.au.dk
Botta, Vincenzo
Braun, LennartPhD Studentbraun@cs.au.dk
Bressa, Nathalie AlexandraPhD Studentnathalie.bressa@cs.au.dk
Cheng, PinganPhD Studentpingancheng@cs.au.dk
Christensen, EmilPhD Studentau508917@cs.au.dk
Draganov, AndrewPhD Studentdraganovandrew@cs.au.dk
Enni, SimonPhD Studentenni@cs.au.dk
Escudero Ospina, Daniel EstebanPhD Studentescudero@cs.au.dk
Evangelista Belo, Joao MarceloPhD Studentjoaobelo@cs.au.dk
Fehrs, Karl Albert FriedrichPhD Studentkarl@cs.au.dk
Georges, Aïna LinnPhD Studentageorges@cs.au.dk5341, 229
Gratzer, DanielPhD Studentgratzer@cs.au.dk
Gregersen, Simon OddershedePhD Studentgregersen@cs.au.dk
Hall-Andersen, Mathias NørupPhD Studentma@cs.au.dk
Han, WenkaiPhD Studentwenkaihan@cs.au.dk
Hermanns, Judith FranziskaPhD Studentjudith@cs.au.dk
Hogräfer, MariusPhD Studentmhograefer@cs.au.dk
Holdsbjerg-Larsen, RasmusPhD Studentrahola@cs.au.dk
Hvass, Benjamin SallingPhD Studentbsh@cs.au.dk
Hvilshøj, FrederikPhD Studentfhvilshoj@cs.au.dk
Hwang, ChiwoongPhD Studenthwangcw@cs.au.dk
Høgh, KasperPhD Studentkh@cs.au.dk
Høgsgaard, Mikael MøllerPhD Studenthogsgaard@cs.au.dk
Jensen, Martin NørskovPhD Studentmartin@cs.au.dk
Jørgensen, Jakob RødsgaardPhD Studentjakobrj@cs.au.dk
Jørgensen, Steffan Christ SølvstenPhD Studentsoelvsten@cs.au.dk
Kamp, Simon HolmgaardPhD Studentkamp@cs.au.dk
Kaspersen, Magnus HøholtPhD Studentmagnushk@cs.au.dk
Khoshakhlagh, HamidrezaPhD Studenthamidreza@cs.au.dk
Kolby, SebastianPhD Studentsk@cs.au.dk
Lassen, Johan KjeldbjergPhD Studentjohan.lassen@birc.au.dk
Liu, ZongyuanPhD Studentzy.liu@cs.au.dk
Lunding, Mille SkovhusPhD Studentmilledsk@cs.au.dk
Lunding, Rasmus SkovhusPhD Studentrlh@cs.au.dk
Mathiasen, AlexanderPhD Studentalexmath@cs.au.dk
Melissaris Papanikolaou, NikolaosPhD Studentnikolas@cs.au.dk
Moradan, AtefehPhD Studentatefeh.moradan@cs.au.dk
Munch-Hansen, AlexanderPhD Studentalmun@cs.au.dk
Neerbek, Jan!!Erhvervs PhD studerendejan.neerbek@cs.au.dk5335
Nellemann, Katrine ScheelPhD Studentscheel@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Jens Kristian RefsgaardPhD Studentjkrn@cs.au.dk
Nieto Rodriguez, AbelPhD Studentabeln@cs.au.dk
Noor, BakhtawarPhD Studentau560049@birc.au.dk