Aarhus University Seal

List of Current PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Neerbek, Jan !!Erhvervs PhD studerende jan.neerbek@cs.au.dk 5335
Nellemann, Katrine Scheel PhD Student scheel@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Eske Hoy PhD Student eske@cs.au.dk
Nieto Rodriguez, Abel PhD Student abeln@cs.au.dk
Pancholi, Mahak Rakesh PhD Student mahakp@cs.au.dk
Pauli, Amalie Brogaard PhD Student ampa@cs.au.dk
Petsinis, Petros PhD Student petsinis@cs.au.dk
Porsborg, Peter Sørud PhD Student pepo@birc.au.dk
Qian, Zesen PhD Student zesen.qian@cs.au.dk 5341, 226
Rachuri, Sai Rahul PhD Student rachuri@cs.au.dk
Rathish, Harith PhD Student harith@cs.au.dk
Rousseau, Bastien Tom Titouan PhD Student bastien.rousseau@cs.au.dk
Rysgaard, Casper Moldrup PhD Student rysgaard@cs.au.dk
Saioc, Georgian-Vlad PhD Student gvsaioc@cs.au.dk
Schou, Jens Kristian Refsgaard PhD Student jkrs@cs.au.dk
Schwartzbach, Nikolaj Ignatieff PhD Student nis@cs.au.dk
Shaik, Irfansha PhD Student irfansha.shaik@cs.au.dk
Shyam, Sudarshan PhD Student shyam@cs.au.dk
Skitsas, Konstantinos PhD Student au647909@cs.au.dk
Starup, Jonathan Lindegaard PhD Student jls@cs.au.dk
Stassen, Philipp Jan Andries PhD Student stassen@cs.au.dk
Stepanenko, Sergei PhD Student sergei.stepanenko@cs.au.dk
Svenning, Rolf PhD Student rolfsvenning@cs.au.dk
Thomsen, Søren Eller PhD Student sethomsen@cs.au.dk 5341, 220
Toftrup, Mads Bech PhD Student toftrup@cs.au.dk
Tunç, Hünkar Can PhD Student tunc@cs.au.dk
Veileborg, Oskar Haarklou PhD Student oskar@cs.au.dk
Vindum, Simon Friis PhD Student vindum@cs.au.dk
Vinther, Johan Nygaard PhD Student jnv@birc.au.dk
Wagner, Uta PhD Student uta.wagner@cs.au.dk
Xu, Wenyuan PhD Student wenyuan.xu@cs.au.dk
Zardbani, Fatemeh PhD Student fatemeh.zardbani@cs.au.dk
Årdal, Marius Andre maardal@cs.au.dk