Aarhus University Seal

TestPersons

Test persons

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Afshani, Peyman Associate Professor Department of Computer Science peyman@cs.au.dk +4587156202 3553, 323
Agrawal, Vidhi IT Staff Member Department of Computer Science viag@cs.au.dk
Aguirre, Alejandro Postdoc Department of Computer Science alejandro@cs.au.dk
Al-Tamimi, Mariam Student Teacher Department of Computer Science
Andersen, Jacob External VIP Alexandra Instituttet A/S jacob.andersen@alexandra.dk
Andersen, Maja Malmdorf Research Group Coordinator Department of Computer Science mma@cs.au.dk +4593508910 5335, 329
Andersen, Malene Bisgaard Blaabjerg Research Group Coordinator Department of Computer Science malene.andersen@cs.au.dk +4522980802 5335, 287
Andreassen, Per Selmann Teaching Associate Professor Department of Computer Science pean@cs.au.dk
Aranha, Diego F. Associate Professor Department of Computer Science dfaranha@cs.au.dk
Askarov, Aslan Associate Professor Department of Computer Science aslan@cs.au.dk +4523823124 5341, 216
Aslay, Cigdem Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science cigdem@cs.au.dk
Assent, Ira Professor Department of Computer Science ira@cs.au.dk +4522962341 +4522962341 5335, 357
Bach, Helena Luna Research Group Administrator Department of Computer Science hlb@cs.au.dk 5335, 331
Basu Roy, Aniket Postdoc Department of Computer Science aniket@cs.au.dk
Bertelsen, Olav W. Associate Professor Department of Computer Science olavb@cs.au.dk +4520586120 +4520586120 5342, 120
Bilstrup, Karl-Emil Kjær Postdoc Department of Computer Science keb@cs.au.dk
Birkedal, Lars Professor Department of Computer Science birkedal@cs.au.dk +4523838546 5341, 225/227
Bødker, Susanne Professor Department of Computer Science bodker@cs.au.dk +4540247988 5342, 130
Borowski, Marcel Postdoc Department of Computer Science marcel.borowski@cs.au.dk
Bouvin, Niels Olof Associate Professor Department of Computer Science bouvin@cs.au.dk +4587156176 +4530257569 5346, 123
Braun, Lennart PhD Student Department of Computer Science braun@cs.au.dk
Brodal, Gerth Stølting Professor Department of Computer Science gerth@cs.au.dk +4550595432 +4550595432 5335, 321
Caprani, Ole Associate Professor Department of Computer Science ocaprani@cs.au.dk +4520586208
Caragiannis, Ioannis Professor Department of Computer Science iannis@cs.au.dk +4587154112 5335, 335
Chester, Sean Postdoc Department of Computer Science schester@cs.au.dk
Chiang, James Hsin-Yu Postdoc Department of Computer Science jachiang@cs.au.dk
Christensen, Henrik Bærbak Associate Professor Department of Computer Science hbc@cs.au.dk +4521658252 +4521658252 5342, 230
Christensen, Simon Hoggan Lab Coordinator Department of Computer Science simon@cs.au.dk +4528943412
da Cunha, Arthur Postdoc Department of Computer Science dac@cs.au.dk
Damgård, Ivan Bjerre Professor Department of Computer Science ivan@cs.au.dk +4587156258 +4520837137 5335, 277
Danvy, Olivier Honorary professor Department of Computer Science danvy@cs.au.dk +4520586214
Dideriksen, Mette Munch Office Trainee Department of Computer Science mmd@cs.au.dk +4520788876 5342, 123
Elmqvist, Niklas Professor Department of Computer Science elm@cs.au.dk +45 21 77 79 00
Frederiksen, Louise Brønderup Student Counsellor Department of Computer Science 202208126@post.au.dk
Gammelgaard Farup, Henriette Research Group Coordinator Department of Computer Science henriettefarup@cs.au.dk +4593522241 5341, 217
Gellersen, Hans Professor Department of Computer Science hwg@cs.au.dk
Gøttsche, Christina Sanne Outreach Manager and Study life developer Department of Computer Science csg@cs.au.dk 5342, 227
Gratzer, Daniel Postdoc Department of Computer Science gratzer@cs.au.dk
Greve, Søren Greisen Student Counsellor Department of Computer Science au636160@cs.au.dk
Grønbæk, Jens Emil Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science jensemil@cs.au.dk
Grønbæk, Kaj Head of Department Department of Computer Science kgronbak@cs.au.dk +4521495634 5346, 134
Grønlund, Allan Postdoc Department of Computer Science jallan@cs.au.dk +4587156279 5335, 320
Gündogar, Zeynep Postdoc Department of Computer Science zeynep@cs.au.dk
Hansen, Kristoffer Arnsfelt Associate Professor Department of Computer Science arnsfelt@cs.au.dk +4521658246 +4521658246 5335, 333
Haque, Mohammad Ahsanul Postdoc Department of Computer Science mah@cs.au.dk
Haselwarter, Philipp Georg Postdoc Department of Computer Science pgh@cs.au.dk
Heinze, Thomas Postdoc Department of Computer Science t.heinze@cs.au.dk 5341, 220
Hende, Thea Ning Student Teacher Department of Mathematics
Hinrichsen, Jonas Kastberg Postdoc Department of Computer Science hinrichsen@cs.au.dk
Hjøllund, Lene Chief Adviser/Head of Secretariat Department of Computer Science lehj@cs.au.dk +4593522685