Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Honorary doctor and professors

Honorary professors

Henrik Wann Jensen

Chief Scientist of Luxion. PhD in 1996 in Computer Science from DTU.

Michael E. Caspersen

Managing Director of IT Vest - networking universities. PhD in 2007 from Department of Computer Science, Aarhus University.

Honorary doctor

Wendy E. Mackay

Research Director at INRIA Saclay – Île-de-France. Head of the In|Situ| research group in Human-Computer Interaction.