Aarhus University Seal

Researchers in the Computer Mediated Activity group

Professor

Susanne Bødker

E: bodker@cs.au.dk

My Google scholar

HCI | CSCW | Interaction design | Participatory design

Associate and Assistant Professors

Olav W. Bertelsen

E: olavb@cs.au.dk

My Google scholar

HCI | Participatory design | Computer supported collaborative work

Eve Hoggan

E: eve.hoggan@cs.au.dk

My Google scholar

Multimodal interaction | mobile interaction | multi-touch techniques | HCI

Henrik Korsgaard

E: Korsgaard@cs.au.dk

My Google scholar

HCI | CSCW | Ubiquitous computing | theory | software architecture

Postdocs

Marcel Borowski

E: marcel.borowski@cs.au.dk

My personal website | My Google scholar

Human-Computer Interaction | Interactive Systems | Computational Media

Carla Florencia Griggio

E: carla@cs.au.dk

My Google scholar

HCI | Computer Mediated Communication | Software Customization | App Ecosystems

PhD students

Christoph Albert Johns

PhD student

E: cajohns@cs.au.dk

Research group coordinator

Honorary professor

Liam Bannon, Honorary Professor for the  period 1.11.2010 to 31.10.2015