Aarhus Universitets segl

List of Current PhD students

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Aagaard, Frederik Lerbjerg Ph.d.-studerende aagaard@cs.au.dk
Abram, Damiano Ph.d.-studerende damiano.abram@cs.au.dk
Bainson, Ama Bembua Ph.d.-studerende ama@cs.au.dk
Behera, Amik Raj bamikraj@cs.au.dk
Bilstrup, Karl-Emil Kjær Postdoc keb@cs.au.dk
Blaabjerg, Jeppe Fredsgaard Ph.d.-studerende jfblaa@cs.au.dk
Blatchley Hansen, Adam Ph.d.-studerende blatchley@cs.au.dk
Braun, Lennart Ph.d.-studerende braun@cs.au.dk
Brædder, Laura Ph.d.-studerende laura.braedder@cs.au.dk
Burkhardt, Jakob Ph.d.-studerende jakob@cs.au.dk
Cheng, Pingan Ph.d.-studerende pingancheng@cs.au.dk
Dahlsen-Jensen, Mikael Bisgaard mikael@cs.au.dk
Dohn, Simon Bonderup Ph.d.-studerende dohn@cs.au.dk
Dong, Yifan Ph.d.-studerende yvan.dong@cs.au.dk
Draganov, Andrew Alexander Ph.d.-studerende draganovandrew@cs.au.dk
Egger, Maximilian Ph.d.-studerende maximilian.egger@cs.au.dk
Evangelista Belo, Joao Marcelo Videnskabelig assistent joaobelo@cs.au.dk
Fehrs, Karl Albert Friedrich Ph.d.-studerende karl@cs.au.dk
Georges, Aïna Linn Ph.d.-studerende ageorges@cs.au.dk 5341, 229
Gratzer, Daniel Ph.d.-studerende gratzer@cs.au.dk
Gregersen, Simon Oddershede Ph.d.-studerende gregersen@cs.au.dk
Hall-Andersen, Mathias Nørup Ph.d.-studerende ma@cs.au.dk
Hansen, Lasse Letager Ph.d.-studerende letager@cs.au.dk
Homrighausen, Sebastian Ph.d.-studerende homrighausen@cs.au.dk
Huang, Cheng Ph.d.-studerende cheng@cs.au.dk
Hvass, Benjamin Salling Postdoc bsh@cs.au.dk
Hwang, Chiwoong Ph.d.-studerende hwangcw@cs.au.dk
Høgh, Kasper Ph.d.-studerende kh@cs.au.dk
Høgsgaard, Mikael Møller Ph.d.-studerende hogsgaard@cs.au.dk
Jiang, Yijing Ph.d.-studerende yijing@cs.au.dk
Jiang, Zhile zhile@cs.au.dk
Johns, Christoph Albert Ph.d.-studerende cajohns@cs.au.dk
Jørgensen, Steffan Christ Sølvsten Ph.d.-studerende soelvsten@cs.au.dk
Kamp, Simon Holmgaard Ph.d.-studerende kamp@cs.au.dk
Kaspersen, Magnus Høholt Postdoc magnushk@cs.au.dk
Keller, Hannah Josephine Ph.d.-studerende hkeller@cs.au.dk
Kleinau, Julia Ph.d.-studerende au698432@cs.au.dk
Kolby, Sebastian Ph.d.-studerende sk@cs.au.dk
Larsen, Andreas Stenbæk Ph.d.-studerende astenbaek@cs.au.dk
Legoupil, Maxime Robert Sébastien maxime@cs.au.dk
Liu, Zongyuan Ph.d.-studerende zy.liu@cs.au.dk
Lunding, Mille Skovhus Ph.d.-studerende milledsk@cs.au.dk
Lunding, Rasmus Skovhus Ph.d.-studerende rsl@cs.au.dk
Lutze, Matthew Christian Demuth mlutze@cs.au.dk
Lystbæk, Mathias Nørhede Ph.d.-studerende mathiasl@cs.au.dk
Ma, Wenyue Ph.d.-studerende wenyuema@cs.au.dk
Manakhov, Pavel Ph.d.-studerende pmanakhov@cs.au.dk
Mathiasen, Alexander phd-studerende alexmath@cs.au.dk
Mathiasen, Anders Alnor Ph.d.-studerende alnor@cs.au.dk
Matthews, Pernille Ph.d.-studerende matthews@cs.au.dk