List of Current PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Adamsen, Christoffer QuistPhD Studentquist@cs.au.dk5341, 222
Andersen, Kristoffer Just ArndalPhD Studentkja@cs.au.dk+45239869505341, 217
Bay, Johanbay@cs.au.dk
Berglin, EdvinPhD Studentberglin@cs.au.dk
Cavassim Alves, Maria IzabelPhD Studentmica@birc.au.dk1110
Ciosici, Manuel RafaelPhD Studentmanuel@cs.au.dk5335, 341
Coll Macià, MoisèsPhD Studentmoicoll@cs.au.dk
Dalskov, Anders Peter KraghPhD Studentanderspkd@cs.au.dk
Eenberg, Kasper Sacharias RoosPhD Studentkse@cs.au.dk
Enni, SimonPhD Studentenni@cs.au.dk
Escudero Ospina, Daniel EstebanPhD Studentescudero@cs.au.dk5335
Fender, AndreasPhD Studentandreasfender@cs.au.dk
Feuchtner, TiarePhD Fellowtiare@cs.au.dk
Freksen, CasperPhD Studentcfreksen@cs.au.dk
Ghosh, SatrajitPhD Studentsatrajit@cs.au.dk5335
Gregersen, Simon OddershedePhD Studentgregersen@cs.au.dk
Grønbæk, Jens EmilStudent Teacherjensemil@cs.au.dk
Guo, QianyunPhD Studentguo@cs.au.dk
Haagh, HelenePhD Studenthaagh@cs.au.dk5335
Høier, MathiasPhD Studentmathoi@cs.au.dk
Jakobsen, KasperPhD Studentkasperbj@cs.au.dk
Jensen, Jacob MaltePostdocjmj@birc.au.dk1110
Kristensen, Erik KroghPhD Studenterik@cs.au.dk
Krogh-Jespersen, MortenResearch Assistantmkj@cs.au.dk5341, 226
Larsen-Ledet, Idaida.ll@cs.au.dk
Lehmann, AndersPhD Studentanders@ase.au.dk+4587166951
Madsen, TobiasPhD Studenttobias.madsen@clin.au.dk1110, 424
Mampentzidis, KonstantinosPhD Fellowkmampent@cs.au.dk5335
Mathiasen, AlexanderPhD-studentalexmath@cs.au.dk
Mathisen, AndreasPhD Studentam@cs.au.dk
Mercer, Rebekah HannahPhD Studentbekah@cs.au.dk
Mollion, MaévaPhD Fellowmollion@birc.au.dk1110
Neerbek, Jan!!Erhvervs PhD studerendejan.neerbek@cs.au.dk5335
Nielsen, Benjamin BarslevPhD Studentbarslev@cs.au.dk5341, 218
Nielsen, Michaelmik@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, SvendPhD Studentsvn@cs.au.dk1110, 427
Oechsner, SabinePhD Studentoechsner@cs.au.dk5335
Ohlenbusch, Marit Ednameo@cs.au.dk
Pedersen, MathiasPhD Studentmvp@cs.au.dk
Rasmussen, TroelsResearch Assistanttroels.rasmussen@eng.au.dk3210, 04.110
Rav, MathiasPhD Fellowrav@cs.au.dk5335, 334
Shin, YujinPhD Studentyujinshin@cs.au.dk5335, 334
Simkin, MarkPhD Studentsimkin@cs.au.dk
Simonsen, Mariamaria@birc.au.dk+45 871564971110
Skorstengaard, LauPhD Studentlau@cs.au.dk5341, 213
Skov, LauritsPostdoclskov@cs.au.dk1110
Svendsen, Svend ChristianPhD Studentsvendcs@cs.au.dk
Søndergaard, Dan ArielPhD Studentdas@birc.au.dk+45 87 15 64 971110, 427
Tausen, Marnimarni@birc.au.dk1110
Tomlein, MatusPhD Studentmatus@cs.au.dk
Torp, Martin ToldamPhD Studenttorp@cs.au.dk
Trifiletti, RobertoPhD Studentroberto@cs.au.dk
van Duijn, IngoPhD Studentivd@cs.au.dk