List of Current PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
A. Toussi, HamidPhD Studenthamid@cs.au.dk
Adamsen, Christoffer QuistPhD Studentquist@cs.au.dk5341, 222
Andersen, Kristoffer JustPhD Studentkja@cs.au.dk+45239869505341, 217
Berglin, EdvinPhD Studentberglin@cs.au.dk5335
Ciosici, Manuel RafaelPhD Studentmanuel@cs.au.dk5335, 341
Eenberg, Kasper Sacharias Roos!!Formand for Datalogisk Studenterforeningkse@cs.au.dk
Enni, SimonPhD Studentenni@cs.au.dk
Fender, AndreasPhD Studentandreasfender@cs.au.dk
Feuchtner, TiarePhD Fellowtiare@cs.au.dk
Freksen, CasperPhD Studentcfreksen@cs.au.dk
Ghosh, SatrajitPhD Studentsatrajit@cs.au.dk5335
Grønbæk, Jens EmilStudent Teacherjensemil@cs.au.dk
Guo, QianyunPhD Studentguo@cs.au.dk
Haagh, HelenePhD Studenthaagh@cs.au.dk5335
Høier, MathiasPhD Studentmathoi@cs.au.dk
Jakobsen, KasperPhD Studentkasperbj@cs.au.dk
Jensen, Jacob MaltePhD Studentjmj@birc.au.dk1110, 422
Kristensen, Erik KroghPhD Studenterik@cs.au.dk5341, 222
Lehmann, AndersPhD Studentanders@ase.au.dk+4587166951
Madsen, TobiasPhD Studenttobias.madsen@clin.au.dk1110, 424
Mampentzidis, KonstantinosPhD Fellowkmampent@cs.au.dk5335
Mathiasen, AlexanderPhD-studentalexmath@cs.au.dk
Mathisen, AndreasPhD Studentam@cs.au.dk
Mollion, MaévaPhD Fellowmollion@birc.au.dk1110
Neerbek, Jan!!Erhvervs PhD studerendejan.neerbek@cs.au.dk5335
Nielsen, Benjamin BarslevPhD Studentbarslev@cs.au.dk5341, 218
Nielsen, MichaelPhD Studentmik@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, SvendPhD Studentsvn@cs.au.dk1110, 427
Oechsner, SabinePhD Studentoechsner@cs.au.dk5335
Pedersen, MathiasPhD Studentmvp@cs.au.dk5341, 218
Rav, MathiasPhD Fellowrav@cs.au.dk5335, 334
Shin, YujinPhD Studentyujinshin@cs.au.dk5335, 334
Simkin, MarkPhD Studentsimkin@cs.au.dk
Simonsen, Mariamaria@birc.au.dk+45 871564971110
Skorstengaard, LauPhD Studentlau@cs.au.dk5341, 213
Skov, LauritsPhD Studentlskov@cs.au.dk1110, 424
Svendsen, Svend ChristianPhD Studentsvendcs@cs.au.dk
Søndergaard, Dan ArielPhD Studentdas@birc.au.dk+45 87 15 64 971110, 427
Tomlein, MatusPhD Studentmatus@cs.au.dk
Torp, Martin ToldamPhD Studenttorp@cs.au.dk
Trifiletti, RobertoPhD Studentroberto@cs.au.dk5335, 284
van Duijn, IngoPhD Studentivd@cs.au.dk