List of Current PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Kristoffer Just ArndalPhD Studentkja@cs.au.dk
Avdic, MirzelPhD Studentmiavd18@cs.au.dk
Bay, JohanPhD Studentbay@cs.au.dk
Bidlingmaier, Martin ErnstPhD Studentmbidlingmaier@cs.au.dk
Blaabjerg, Jeppe FredsgaardPhD Studentjfblaa@cs.au.dk
Bressa, Nathalie AlexandraPhD Studentnathalie.bressa@cs.au.dk
Cavassim Alves, Maria IzabelPhD Studentmica@cs.au.dk
Ciosici, Manuel RafaelPhD Studentmanuel@cs.au.dk
Coll Macià, MoisèsPhD Studentmoicoll@cs.au.dk
Dalskov, Anders Peter KraghPhD Studentanderspkd@cs.au.dk
De Casas Sifuentes, Juan PabloPhD Studentpdecasas@cs.au.dk
Drewsen, Asger HautopPhD Studentdrewsen@cs.au.dk5335, 334
Enni, SimonPhD Studentenni@cs.au.dk
Escudero Ospina, Daniel EstebanPhD Studentescudero@cs.au.dk
Evangelista Belo, Joao MarceloPhD Studentjoaobelo@cs.au.dk
Fender, AndreasPost docandreasfender@cs.au.dk
Feuchtner, TiarePhD Studenttiare@cs.au.dk
Freksen, CasperPhD Studentcfreksen@cs.au.dk
Ghosh, SatrajitPhD Studentsatrajit@cs.au.dk
Gratzer, Daniel JosefPhD Studentgratzer@cs.au.dk
Gregersen, Simon OddershedePhD Studentgregersen@cs.au.dk
Grønbæk, Jens EmilPhD Studentjensemil@cs.au.dk
Guo, QianyunPhD Studentguo@cs.au.dk
Haagh, HelenePhD Studenthaagh@cs.au.dk
Hvilshøj, FrederikPhD Studentfhvilshoj@cs.au.dk
Høier, MathiasPhD Studentmathoi@cs.au.dk
Jakobsen, KasperPhD Studentkasperbj@cs.au.dk
Kristensen, Erik KroghPhD Studenterik@cs.au.dk
Krogh-Jespersen, Mortenmkj@cs.au.dk
Larsen-Ledet, IdaPhD Studentida.ll@cs.au.dk
Logins, AlvisPhD Studentalvis@cs.au.dk
Mampentzidis, KonstantinosPhD Studentkmampent@cs.au.dk
Mathiasen, AlexanderPhD Studentalexmath@cs.au.dk
Mathisen, AndreasPhD Studentam@cs.au.dk
Mercer, Rebekah HannahPhD Studentbekah@cs.au.dk
Neerbek, JanPhD Studentjan.neerbek@cs.au.dk
Nellemann, Katrine ScheelPhD Studentscheel@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Benjamin BarslevPhD Studentbarslev@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, MichaelPhD Studentmik@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Svend VendelboAssistant Professorsvn@math.au.dk1535, 419
Oechsner, SabinePhD Studentoechsner@cs.au.dk
Ohlenbusch, Marit EdnaPhD Studentmeo@cs.au.dk
Pedersen, MathiasPhD Studentmvp@cs.au.dk
Petersen, Rasmus Killmann BrogaardPhD Studentkillmann@cs.au.dk
Rasmussen, TroelsPhD Studenttroels.rasmussen@cs.au.dk
Rav, MathiasPhD Studentrav@cs.au.dk
Riera Belles, MeritxellPhD Studentmtxellrb@cs.au.dk
Schwartzbach, Nikolaj IgnatieffPhD Studentnis@cs.au.dk
Shin, YujinPhD Studentyujinshin@cs.au.dk
Simkin, MarkPhD Studentsimkin@cs.au.dk
Skorstengaard, LauPhD Studentlau@cs.au.dk
Speed, MariaPhD Studentmaria@cs.au.dk
Svendsen, Svend ChristianPhD Studentsvendcs@cs.au.dk
Tausen, MarniPhD Studentmarni@cs.au.dk
Thomsen, Søren EllerPhD Studentsethomsen@cs.au.dk
Torp, Martin ToldamPhD Studenttorp@cs.au.dk
van Oosterhout, AnkePhD Studenta.v.oosterhout@cs.au.dk