List of Current PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Adamsen, Christoffer QuistPhD Studentquist@cs.au.dk
Andersen, Kristoffer Just ArndalPhD Studentkja@cs.au.dk+45239869505341, 217
Avdic, MirzelPhD Studentmiavd18@cs.au.dk
Bay, JohanPhD Studentbay@cs.au.dk
Bressa, Nathalie AlexandraPhD Studentnathalie.bressa@cs.au.dk
Cavassim Alves, Maria IzabelPhD Studentmica@cs.au.dk
Ciosici, Manuel RafaelPhD Studentmanuel@cs.au.dk5335, 341
Coll Macià, MoisèsPhD Studentmoicoll@cs.au.dk
Dalskov, Anders Peter KraghPhD Studentanderspkd@cs.au.dk
Enni, SimonPhD Studentenni@cs.au.dk
Escudero Ospina, Daniel EstebanPhD Studentescudero@cs.au.dk
Fender, AndreasResearch Assistantandreasfender@cs.au.dk
Feuchtner, TiareResearch Assistanttiare@cs.au.dk
Freksen, CasperPhD Studentcfreksen@cs.au.dk
Ghosh, SatrajitPhD Studentsatrajit@cs.au.dk
Gratzer, DanielPhD Studentau583607@cs.au.dk
Gregersen, Simon OddershedePhD Studentgregersen@cs.au.dk
Grønbæk, Jens EmilPhD Studentjensemil@cs.au.dk
Guo, QianyunPhD Studentguo@cs.au.dk
Haagh, HelenePhD Studenthaagh@cs.au.dk5335
Høier, MathiasPhD Studentmathoi@cs.au.dk
Jakobsen, KasperPhD Studentkasperbj@cs.au.dk
Kristensen, Erik KroghPhD Studenterik@cs.au.dk
Krogh-Jespersen, MortenPhD Studentmkj@cs.au.dk
Larsen-Ledet, Idaida.ll@cs.au.dk
Mampentzidis, KonstantinosPhD Fellowkmampent@cs.au.dk5335
Mathiasen, AlexanderPhD-studentalexmath@cs.au.dk
Mathisen, AndreasPhD Studentam@cs.au.dk
Mercer, Rebekah HannahPhD Studentbekah@cs.au.dk
Neerbek, JanPhD Studentjan.neerbek@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Benjamin BarslevPhD Studentbarslev@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Michaelmik@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, SvendPhD Studentsvn@cs.au.dk
Oechsner, SabinePhD Studentoechsner@cs.au.dk5335
Ohlenbusch, Marit EdnaPhD Studentmeo@cs.au.dk
Pedersen, MathiasPhD Studentmvp@cs.au.dk
Petersen, Rasmus Killmann BrogaardPhD Studentkillmann@cs.au.dk
Rasmussen, Troelstroels.rasmussen@cs.au.dk
Rav, MathiasPhD Studentrav@cs.au.dk
Shin, YujinPhD Studentyujinshin@cs.au.dk
Simkin, MarkPhD Studentsimkin@cs.au.dk
Skorstengaard, LauPhD Studentlau@cs.au.dk
Speed, Mariamaria@birc.au.dk1110
Svendsen, Svend ChristianPhD Studentsvendcs@cs.au.dk
Søndergaard, Dan ArielPhD Fellowdas@biomed.au.dk1110, 320
Tausen, MarniPhD Studentmarni@cs.au.dk
Torp, Martin ToldamPhD Studenttorp@cs.au.dk
van Oosterhout, AnkePhD Studenta.v.oosterhout@cs.au.dk