Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

List of Current PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Kristoffer Just Arndal PhD Student kja@cs.au.dk
Avdic, Mirzel PhD Student miavd18@cs.au.dk
Bay, Johan PhD Student bay@cs.au.dk
Bidlingmaier, Martin Ernst PhD Student mbidlingmaier@cs.au.dk
Blaabjerg, Jeppe Fredsgaard PhD Student jfblaa@cs.au.dk
Borowski, Marcel PhD Student marcel.borowski@cs.au.dk
Bressa, Nathalie Alexandra PhD Student nathalie.bressa@cs.au.dk
Cavassim Alves, Maria Izabel PhD Student mica@cs.au.dk
Cheng, Pingan PhD Student pingancheng@cs.au.dk
Ciosici, Manuel Rafael Research Assistant manuel@cs.au.dk
Coll Macià, Moisès PhD Student moicoll@cs.au.dk
Dalskov, Anders Peter Kragh PhD Student anderspkd@cs.au.dk
De Casas Sifuentes, Juan Pablo PhD Student pdecasas@cs.au.dk
Drewsen, Asger Hautop PhD Student drewsen@cs.au.dk 5335, 334
Enni, Simon PhD Student enni@cs.au.dk
Escudero Ospina, Daniel Esteban PhD Student escudero@cs.au.dk
Evangelista Belo, Joao Marcelo PhD Student joaobelo@cs.au.dk
Freksen, Casper PhD Student cfreksen@cs.au.dk
Georges, Aïna Linn PhD Student ageorges@cs.au.dk
Ghosh, Satrajit PhD Student satrajit@cs.au.dk
Gratzer, Daniel PhD Student gratzer@cs.au.dk
Gregersen, Simon Oddershede PhD Student gregersen@cs.au.dk
Grønbæk, Jens Emil PhD Student jensemil@cs.au.dk
Haagh, Helene PhD Student haagh@cs.au.dk 5335
Han, Wenkai PhD Student wenkaihan@cs.au.dk
Hermanns, Judith Franziska PhD Student judith@cs.au.dk
Hogräfer, Marius PhD Student mhograefer@cs.au.dk
Hvilshøj, Frederik PhD Student fhvilshoj@cs.au.dk
Jakobsen, Kasper PhD Student kasperbj@cs.au.dk
Jørgensen, Jakob Rødsgaard PhD Student au510939@cs.au.dk
Kristensen, Erik Krogh PhD Student erik@cs.au.dk
Larsen-Ledet, Ida PhD Student ida.ll@cs.au.dk
Logins, Alvis PhD Student alvis@cs.au.dk
Lynge, Andreas PhD Student andreaslynge@cs.au.dk
Mampentzidis, Konstantinos PhD Student kmampent@cs.au.dk
Mathiasen, Alexander PhD Student alexmath@cs.au.dk
Mathisen, Andreas Research Assistant am@cs.au.dk
Mercer, Rebekah Hannah PhD Student bekah@cs.au.dk
Neerbek, Jan PhD Student jan.neerbek@cs.au.dk
Nellemann, Katrine Scheel PhD Student scheel@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Benjamin Barslev PhD Student barslev@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Jakob Botsch PhD Student botsch@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Michael PhD Student mik@cs.au.dk
Nissen, Josephine Dannersø PhD Student jdnissen@mbg.au.dk
Noor, Bakhtawar PhD Student au560049@cs.au.dk
Nyborg, Joachim Christiansen PhD Student jnyborg@cs.au.dk
Oechsner, Sabine PhD Student oechsner@cs.au.dk
Ohlenbusch, Marit Edna PhD Student meo@cs.au.dk
Pedersen, Mathias PhD Student mvp@cs.au.dk
Petersen, Rasmus Killmann Brogaard PhD Student killmann@cs.au.dk