People

Faculty Staff

Ira Assent

Associate professor

Research Group Coordinator

Dorthe Haagen Nielsen

Research Group Coordinator
M
H bygn. 5335, 287
P +4587155576
P +4551445564

Current visitors

Derczynski, Leon (Visiting PhD Student), email: l.derczynski@dcs.shef.ac.uk (visiting from July 16, 2012)

Previous visitors

Emmanuel Mueller (Senior Researcher and Lecturer), emmanuel mueller∂kit edu (visiting from March 14 to March 19, 2014)

David Meredith (Associate Professor ) AAU, dave@create.aau.dk (visiting August 5, 2013)

Periklis Andritsos (Assistant Professor), (visiting from August 1 tp August 3, 2013)

Matteo Brucato (visiting master student), email: matteo.brucato@studio.unibo.it (visiting from January 28 to July 5, 2013)

Francesco Lettich (visiting ph.d. studerende), email: lettich@dsi.unive.it (visiting in 3 months from 25 March 2013)

José M. Matos Moreira (Assistant professor), email: jose.moreira@ua.pt (Visiting from September 18 - December 18, 2012)

Lars Dannecker (Visiting PhD Student), e-mail: lars.dannecker@sap.com (visiting from September 3- September 4, 2012)

Fantini, Nicolas (Visiting Master Student), email: nicolasf@cs.au.dk (visiting from April 30 to September 31, 2012)

Claudio Silvestri (Assistant professor) (visiting from September 16 - October 3, 2012)

Bettini, Claudio (Visiting professor), email: claudio.bettini@unimi.it

Shang, Shuo (Visiting PhD)

Silvestri, Claudio (Visiting assistant professor)