Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People

Faculty Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Afshani, Peyman Associate professor peyman@cs.au.dk +4587156202 3553, 323
Arge, Lars Professor large@cs.au.dk +4587156284 5335, 315
Brodal, Gerth Stølting Professor gerth@cs.au.dk +4587162387 5335, 321
Larsen, Kasper Green Associate professor larsen@cs.au.dk 5335

Post Docs

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Grønlund, Allan Postdoc jallan@cs.au.dk +4587156279 5335, 320
Kamma, Lior Postdoc lior.kamma@cs.au.dk

Administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Nielsen, Dorthe Haagen Research Group Coordinator dortheas@cs.au.dk +4587155576 5335, 316
Rasmussen, Julie Research Group Coordinator jras@cs.au.dk

Other Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Hansen, Jonas Tranberg Research Assistant jth@cs.au.dk