Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees at Department of Computer Science

Permanent Scientific Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Afshani, Peyman Associate professor peyman@cs.au.dk +4587156202 3553, 323
Aranha, Diego F. Associate professor dfaranha@cs.au.dk
Arge, Lars Professor large@cs.au.dk +4587156284 5335, 315
Askarov, Aslan Associate professor aslan@cs.au.dk +4523823124 5341, 216
Aslay, Cigdem Assistant Professor cigdem@cs.au.dk
Assent, Ira Professor ira@cs.au.dk +4522962341 5335, 357
Baum, Carsten Assistant professor cbaum@cs.au.dk
Bertelsen, Olav W. Associate professor olavb@cs.au.dk +4520586120 5342, 120
Birkedal, Lars Professor birkedal@cs.au.dk +4523838546 5341, 225/227
Bouvin, Niels Olof Associate professor bouvin@cs.au.dk +4587156176 5346, 123
Brodal, Gerth Stølting Professor gerth@cs.au.dk +4587162387 5335, 321
Bødker, Susanne Professor bodker@cs.au.dk +4587156148 5342, 130
Caprani, Ole Associate professor ocaprani@cs.au.dk +4520586208
Caragiannis, Ioannis Professor iannis@cs.au.dk +4587154112
Christensen, Henrik Bærbak Associate professor hbc@cs.au.dk +4521658252 5342, 230
Damgård, Ivan Bjerre Professor ivan@cs.au.dk +4587156258 5335, 277
Gellersen, Hans Professor hwg@cs.au.dk
Hansen, Kristoffer Arnsfelt Associate professor arnsfelt@cs.au.dk +4521658246 5335, 213
Hoggan, Eve Associate professor eve.hoggan@cs.au.dk
Jensen, Kurt Professor kjensen@cs.au.dk +4587156129 5342, 219
Karras, Panagiotis Associate professor panos@cs.au.dk +4591416469 5335, 355
Kyng, Morten Professor mkyng@cs.au.dk +4587156228 5346, 320
Larsen, Kasper Green Associate professor larsen@cs.au.dk 5335
Madsen, Magnus Assistant Professor magnusm@cs.au.dk
Madsen, Ole Lehrmann Professor ole.l.madsen@cs.au.dk +4587156187 5346, 328
Mottin, Davide Assistant Professor davide@cs.au.dk 5335, 353
Møller, Anders Professor amoeller@cs.au.dk +4587156254 5341, 224
Nielsen, Jesper Buus Professor jbn@cs.au.dk +4520586210
Orlandi, Claudio Associate professor orlandi@cs.au.dk +4587156193 5335, 282
Pavlogiannis, Andreas Assistant Professor pavlogiannis@cs.au.dk +4593522175 5341, 223
Petersen, Marianne Graves Associate professor mgraves@cs.au.dk +4523382284 5346, 121
Scholl, Peter Assistant Professor peter.scholl@cs.au.dk
Schulz, Hans-Jörg Associate professor hjschulz@cs.au.dk
Schwiegelshohn, Chris Assistant Professor schwiegelshohn@cs.au.dk
Spitters, Bas Associate professor spitters@cs.au.dk 5335, 268
Timany, Amin Assistant Professor timany@cs.au.dk
van de Pol, Jaco Professor jaco@cs.au.dk

Permanent Technical Administrative Personnel

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Ida Christine Vestergaard Coordinator of Master in Informatics Teaching ica@cs.au.dk
Andersen, Malene Bisgaard Blaabjerg Research Group Coordinator malene.andersen@cs.au.dk +4522980802 5335, 287
Christensen, Simon Møller Lab Coordinator simon@cs.au.dk
Frandsen, Gudmund Skovbjerg Member of Administrative Staff gudmund@cs.au.dk +4520586178 5335, 275
Frederiksen, Jan Project Manager I Human Resource Coordinator janfre@cs.au.dk +4587165459 5335, 314
Gammelgaard Farup, Henriette Research Group Coordinator henriettefarup@cs.au.dk +4593522241 5341, 217
Grøn, Henriette Vestergaard Office Trainee hegro@cs.au.dk +4593522125 5342, 121
Gøttsche, Christina Sanne Student Recruitment Coordinator csg@cs.au.dk +4541134927
Hansen, Thomas Riisgaard Special Consultant thomas@cs.au.dk 5342, 227
Iversen, Marianne Dammand Research Group Coordinator dammand@cs.au.dk +4587156147 5346, 125
Markussen, Søs Küster Chief Secretary skm@cs.au.dk
Olsen, Andreas Birch Study Environment Coordinator abolsen@cs.au.dk +4551230233 5342, 223
Poulsen, Søren Special Consultant poulsen@cs.au.dk +4587156131 5342, 226
Rasmussen, Julie Research Group Coordinator jras@cs.au.dk
Rasmussen, Sofia Center Manager sofia@cs.au.dk +4524424345 5341, 221
Rudolph, Tina Administrator rudolph@cs.au.dk +4587154112 5342, 116
Sørensen, Na Ree Chief Consultant / Head of Secretariat nrs@cs.au.dk +4523357280

PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abram, Damiano PhD Student damiano.abram@cs.au.dk
Avdic, Mirzel PhD Student miavd18@cs.au.dk
Bay, Johan PhD Student bay@cs.au.dk
Bidlingmaier, Martin Ernst PhD Student mbidlingmaier@cs.au.dk
Bilstrup, Karl-Emil Kjær PhD Student keb@cs.au.dk
Borowski, Marcel PhD Student marcel.borowski@cs.au.dk
Braun, Lennart PhD Student braun@cs.au.dk
Bressa, Nathalie Alexandra PhD Student nathalie.bressa@cs.au.dk
Coll Macià, Moisès PhD Student moicoll@cs.au.dk
Drewsen, Asger Hautop PhD Student drewsen@cs.au.dk
Enni, Simon PhD Student enni@cs.au.dk
Escudero Ospina, Daniel Esteban PhD Student escudero@cs.au.dk
Evangelista Belo, Joao Marcelo PhD Student joaobelo@cs.au.dk
Gregersen, Simon Oddershede PhD Student gregersen@cs.au.dk
Hall-Andersen, Mathias Nørup PhD Student ma@cs.au.dk
Han, Kevin Wenkai PhD Student wenkaihan@cs.au.dk
Hermanns, Judith Franziska PhD Student judith@cs.au.dk
Hogräfer, Marius PhD Student mhograefer@cs.au.dk
Hvass, Benjamin Salling PhD Student bsh@cs.au.dk
Hvilshøj, Frederik PhD Student fhvilshoj@cs.au.dk
Høgh, Kasper PhD Student kh@cs.au.dk
Høgsgaard, Mikael Møller PhD Student mikael.moeller.hoegsgaard@cs.au.dk
Jørgensen, Jakob Rødsgaard PhD Student jakobrj@cs.au.dk
Kaspersen, Magnus Høholt PhD Student magnushk@cs.au.dk
Khoshakhlagh, Hamidreza PhD Student hamidreza@cs.au.dk
Knudsen, Mille PhD Student milledsk@cs.au.dk
Lassen, Johan Kjeldbjerg PhD Student johan.lassen@cs.au.dk
Liu, Zongyuan PhD Student zy.liu@cs.au.dk
Mathiasen, Alexander PhD Student alexmath@cs.au.dk
Munch-Hansen, Alexander PhD Student almun@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Benjamin Barslev PhD Student barslev@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Jakob Botsch PhD Student botsch@cs.au.dk
Nieto Rodriguez, Abel PhD Student abeln@cs.au.dk
Noor, Bakhtawar PhD Student au560049@cs.au.dk
Petersen, Rasmus Killmann Brogaard PhD Student killmann@cs.au.dk
Qian, Zesen PhD Student zesen.qian@cs.au.dk 5341, 226
Rachuri, Sai Rahul PhD Student rachuri@cs.au.dk
Riera Belles, Meritxell PhD Student mtxellrb@cs.au.dk
Saioc, Georgian-Vlad PhD Student gvsaioc@cs.au.dk
Sidorenco, Nikolaj PhD Student sidorenco@cs.au.dk
Starup, Jonathan Lindegaard PhD Student jls@cs.au.dk
Stassen, Philipp Jan Andries PhD Student stassen@cs.au.dk
Svendsen, Svend Christian PhD Student svendcs@cs.au.dk
Sørensen, Erik Fogh PhD Student eriks@cs.au.dk
Takahashi, Akira PhD Student takahashi@cs.au.dk
Thomsen, Søren Eller PhD Student sethomsen@cs.au.dk 5341, 220
Torp, Martin Toldam PhD Student torp@cs.au.dk
van Oosterhout, Anke PhD Student a.v.oosterhout@cs.au.dk