Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Mød vores forskere

Ira Assent

ira@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile

Research areas: Data Management and Data Analysis | Databases | Data Mining | Query Processing | Machine Learning

Lars Birkedal

birkedal@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas: Computer Science | Programming | Logic | Semantics

Susanne Bødker

bodker@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile

Research areas: Human-Computer Interaction | HCI | CSCW | Interaction Design | Participatory Design

Ioannis Caragiannis

iannis@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas: Theoretical Computer Science | Algorithms | Artificial Intelligence | Algorithmic Game theory

Ivan Bjerre Damgård

ivan@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile 
Personal webpage

Research areas: Cryptography | Computational Number Theory | Quantum Information | Algorithms

Hans Gellersen

hwg@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile | 

Research areas: Ubiquitous Computing | Human-Computer Interaction

Kurt Jensen

kjensen@cs.au.dk

Research areas: Coloured Petri Nets



Kaj Grønbæk

kgronbak@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile | 
Personal webpage

Research areas: Ubiquitous Computing | HCI | Visual Analytics | Hypermedia

Morten Kyng

mkyng@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile

Research areas: Partipatory Design | HCI | Healthcare IT


Ole Lehrmann Madsen

ole.l.madsen@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile

Research areas: Object-Oriented Programming | Object Technology | Software Systems | Pervasive Computing

Anders Møller

amoeller@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas: Programming Languages| Software Engineering | Program Analysis | Static Analysis | Software Testing

Jesper Buus Nielsen

jbn@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile

Research areas: Cryptography | Distributed Systems | Blockchain


Jaco van de Pol

jaco@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas: Formal Methods | Verification and validation | High Performance Model Checking

Peyman Afshani

peyman@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas: Theoretical Computer Science | Data Structures | Algorithms | Computational Geometry

Diego F. Aranha

dfaranha@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile

Research areas:  Cryptographic Engineering  ECC| PBC | Electronic Voting

Aslan Askarov

aslan@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas:  Programming Languages | Computer Security


Olav W. Bertelsen

olavb@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas: Human-Computer Interaction | Participatory Design | Computer Supported Collaborative Work

Niels Olof Bouvin

bouvin@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile

Research areas: Distributed Systems | Peer to Peer Networking | Cyber Foraging | Hypermedia

Ole Caprani

ocaprani@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile

Research areas: Computer Music | Robotics

Henrik Bærbak Christensen

hbc@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile

Research areas: Software Architecture


Kristoffer Arnsfelt Hansen

arnsfelt@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas: Computational Compexity Theory | Algorithms | Algorithmic Game Theory

Eve Hoggan

eve.hoggan@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile

Research areas: Multimodal Interaction | Mobile Interaction | Multi-Touch Techniques | Human-Computer Interaction

Panagiotis Karras

panos@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas: Data Management | Data Mining | Privacy | Artificial Intelligence

Claudio Orlandi

orlandi@cs.au.dk

Google scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas: Computer Science | Cryptography | Secure Computation


Marianne Graves Petersen

mgraves@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile

Research areas: Interaction Design | Human Computer Interaction | Shape-Changing Interfaces | Tangible User Interfaces | Child Computer Interaction

Hans-Jörg Schulz

hjschulz@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas: Visual Analytics | Information Visualization

spitters@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas: Categorical Type Theory | Semantics | Program Verification | Blockchain

Srikanth Srinivasan 

srikanth@cs.au.dk

Personal webpage

Research areas: Computational Complexity Theory


Cigdem Aslay

cigdem@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile

Research areas: Data Mining | Algorithms | Graph Mining | Information Propagation | Social Influence Analysis

Magnus Madsen

magnusm@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas: Programming Languages | Compilers | Static Analysis | Functional Programming | Logic Programming

Davide Mottin

davide@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas: Graph Mining | Database Usability | Machine Learning | Data Mining

Andreas Pavlogiannis

pavlogiannis@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas: Formal Methods | Programming Languages | Algorithmic Verification | Concurrency | Evolutionary Game Theory

Amin Timany

timany@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile |
Personal webpage

Research areas: Programming Languages | Type Theory | Logic | Semantics

Carsten Baum

cbaum@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile

Research areas: Cryptography | Secure Multiparty Computation

Henrik Korsgaard

korsgaard@cs.au.dk

Google Scholar profile 

Research areas: HCI | CSCW | Ubiquitous Computing | theory | Software Architecture