People

Faculty Staff

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Afshani, Peyman Lektor peyman@cs.au.dk +4587156202 3553, 323
Arge, Lars Professor large@cs.au.dk +4587156284 5335, 315
Brodal, Gerth Stølting Professor gerth@cs.au.dk +4587162387 5335, 321
Larsen, Kasper Green Lektor larsen@cs.au.dk 5335

Post Docs

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Grønlund, Allan Postdoc jallan@cs.au.dk +4587156279 5335, 320
Kamma, Lior lior.kamma@cs.au.dk

PhD Students

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Drewsen, Asger Hautop Ph.d.-studerende drewsen@cs.au.dk 5335, 334
Freksen, Casper Ph.d.-studerende cfreksen@cs.au.dk
Mampentzidis, Konstantinos Ph.d.-studerende kmampent@cs.au.dk
Mathiasen, Alexander Ph.d.-studerende alexmath@cs.au.dk
Rav, Mathias Ph.d.-studerende rav@cs.au.dk
Svendsen, Svend Christian Ph.d.-studerende svendcs@cs.au.dk

Administrative staff

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Nielsen, Dorthe Haagen Forskningsgruppekoordinator dortheas@cs.au.dk +4587155576 5335, 287