Employees

Permanent Scientific Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Afshani, PeymanAssociate professorpeyman@cs.au.dk+45871562023553, 323
Arge, LarsProfessorlarge@cs.au.dk+45871562845335, 315
Askarov, AslanAssociate professoraslan@cs.au.dk5341, 216
Assent, IraProfessorira@cs.au.dk+45229623415335, 357
Bertelsen, Olav W.Associate professorolavb@cs.au.dk+45205861205342, 120
Birkedal, LarsProfessorbirkedal@cs.au.dk+45238385465341, 225/227
Bouvin, Niels OlofAssociate professorbouvin@cs.au.dk+45871561765346, 123
Brodal, Gerth StøltingProfessorgerth@cs.au.dk+45871623875335, 321
Bødker, SusanneProfessorbodker@cs.au.dk+45871561485346, 122
Caprani, OleAssociate professorocaprani@cs.au.dk+45205862085346, 038
Christensen, Henrik BærbakAssociate professorhbc@cs.au.dk+45216582525342, 230
Damgård, Ivan BjerreProfessorivan@cs.au.dk+45871562585335, 277
Grønbæk, KajProfessorkgronbak@cs.au.dk+45871561545346, 124
Hansen, Kristoffer ArnsfeltAssociate professorarnsfelt@cs.au.dk+45216582465335, 281
Hoggan, EveAssociate professoreve.hoggan@cs.au.dk
Jensen, KurtProfessor, Vice Head of Departmentkjensen@cs.au.dk+45871561295346, 237
Karras, PanagiotisAssociate professorpanos@cs.au.dk+45914164695335, 355
Kyng, MortenProfessormkyng@cs.au.dk+45871562285346, 320
Larsen, Kasper GreenAssociate professorlarsen@cs.au.dk5335
Møller, AndersProfessoramoeller@cs.au.dk+45871562545341, 224
Nielsen, Jesper BuusProfessorjbn@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, MogensProfessor Emeritusmn@cs.au.dk+45871562725335, 328
Orlandi, ClaudioAssociate professororlandi@cs.au.dk+45871561935335, 282
Petersen, Marianne GravesAssociate professormgraves@cs.au.dk+45871561565346, 128
Schmidt, Erik MeinecheChief Consultantems@au.dk+45871555755335, 317
Schulz, Hans-JörgAssociate professorhjschulz@cs.au.dk
Skyum, SvenSenior Associate Professorsskyum@cs.au.dk+45939368375335, 313
Spitters, BasAssociate professorspitters@cs.au.dk5335
Vermeulen, JoAssistant professorjo.vermeulen@cs.au.dk+45935088855346, 122

Permanent Technical Administrative Personnel

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Malene Bisgaard BlaabjergResearch Group Coordinatormalene.andersen@cs.au.dk+45229808025335, 287
Frandsen, Gudmund SkovbjergMember of Administrative Staffgudmund@cs.au.dk+45205861785335, 275
Frederiksen, JanHR Manager I Project Managerjrf@cs.au.dk+45871654595335, 314
Iversen, Marianne DammandResearch Group Coordinatordammand@cs.au.dk+45871561475346, 125
Jensen, Arne NisEducational Coordinatorajensen@au.dk+45871565895342, 118
Markussen, Søs KüsterOffice Traineeskm@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Dorthe HaagenResearch Group Coordinatordortheas@cs.au.dk+45871555765335, 287
Olsen, Andreas BirchStudy Environment Coordinatorabolsen@cs.au.dk+45512302335342, 223
Poulsen, SørenSpecial Consultantpoulsen@cs.au.dk+45871561315342, 226
Rasmussen, SofiaResearch Group Coordinatorsofia@cs.au.dk5341, 221
Rudolph, TinaAdministratorrudolph@cs.au.dk+45871541125342, 116

PhD Students

PURE error
The PURE server is currently down.