Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees

Permanent Scientific Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Afshani, Peyman Associate professor peyman@cs.au.dk +4587156202 3553, 323
Arge, Lars Professor large@cs.au.dk +4587156284 5335, 315
Askarov, Aslan Associate professor aslan@cs.au.dk +4523823124 5341, 216
Assent, Ira Professor ira@cs.au.dk +4522962341 5335, 357
Bertelsen, Olav W. Associate professor olavb@cs.au.dk +4520586120 5342, 120
Birkedal, Lars Professor birkedal@cs.au.dk +4523838546 5341, 225/227
Bouvin, Niels Olof Associate professor bouvin@cs.au.dk +4587156176 5346, 123
Brodal, Gerth Stølting Professor gerth@cs.au.dk +4587162387 5335, 321
Bødker, Susanne Professor bodker@cs.au.dk +4587156148 5342, 130
Caprani, Ole Associate professor ocaprani@cs.au.dk +4520586208
Christensen, Henrik Bærbak Associate professor hbc@cs.au.dk +4521658252 5342, 230
Damgård, Ivan Bjerre Professor ivan@cs.au.dk +4587156258 5335, 277
Hansen, Kristoffer Arnsfelt Associate professor arnsfelt@cs.au.dk +4521658246 5335, 213
Hoggan, Eve Associate professor eve.hoggan@cs.au.dk
Jensen, Kurt Professor, Vice Head of Department kjensen@cs.au.dk +4587156129 5346, 237
Karras, Panagiotis Associate professor panos@cs.au.dk +4591416469 5335, 355
Kyng, Morten Professor mkyng@cs.au.dk +4587156228 5346, 320
Larsen, Kasper Green Associate professor larsen@cs.au.dk 5335
Madsen, Magnus Assistant Professor magnusm@cs.au.dk
Madsen, Ole Lehrmann Professor ole.l.madsen@cs.au.dk +4587156187 5346, 328
Mottin, Davide Assistant Professor davide@cs.au.dk +45 30849933 5335, 353
Møller, Anders Professor amoeller@cs.au.dk +4587156254 5341, 224
Nielsen, Jesper Buus Professor jbn@cs.au.dk +4520586210
Orlandi, Claudio Associate professor orlandi@cs.au.dk +4587156193 5335, 282
Pavlogiannis, Andreas Assistant Professor pavlogiannis@cs.au.dk
Pedersen, Christian Storm Director, Associate professor cstorm@birc.au.dk +4587155559 1110, 325
Petersen, Marianne Graves Associate professor mgraves@cs.au.dk +4523382284 5346, 121
Scholl, Peter Assistant Professor peter.scholl@cs.au.dk
Schulz, Hans-Jörg Associate professor hjschulz@cs.au.dk
Spitters, Bas Associate professor spitters@cs.au.dk 5341, 223
Vermeulen, Jo Assistant professor jo.vermeulen@cs.au.dk +4593508885 5346, 122
van de Pol, Jaco Professor jaco@cs.au.dk

Permanent Technical Administrative Personnel

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Malene Bisgaard Blaabjerg Research Group Coordinator malene.andersen@cs.au.dk +4522980802 5335, 287
Blunck, Henrik blunck@cs.au.dk +4522422965 5346, 117
Christensen, Simon Møller Lab Coordinator simon@cs.au.dk
Frandsen, Gudmund Skovbjerg Member of Administrative Staff gudmund@cs.au.dk +4520586178 5335, 275
Frederiksen, Jan Project Manager I Human Resource Coordinator jrf@cs.au.dk +4587165459 5335, 314
Hansen, Thomas Riisgaard Special Consultant thomas@cs.au.dk 5342, 227
Iversen, Marianne Dammand Research Group Coordinator dammand@cs.au.dk +4587156147 5346, 125
Markussen, Søs Küster Chief Secretary skm@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Dorthe Haagen Research Group Coordinator dortheas@cs.au.dk +4587155576 5335, 316
Olsen, Andreas Birch Study Environment Coordinator abolsen@cs.au.dk +4551230233 5342, 223
Poulsen, Søren Special Consultant poulsen@cs.au.dk +4587156131 5342, 226
Rasmussen, Anna Julie Research Group Coordinator jras@cs.au.dk
Rasmussen, Sofia Research Group Coordinator sofia@cs.au.dk +4524424345 5341, 221
Rudolph, Tina Administrator rudolph@cs.au.dk +4587154112 5342, 116
Sørensen, Na Ree Sabina Pagaard Chief Consultant / Head of Secretariat nrs@cs.au.dk +4523357280

PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Kristoffer Just Arndal PhD Student kja@cs.au.dk
Avdic, Mirzel PhD Student miavd18@cs.au.dk
Bay, Johan PhD Student bay@cs.au.dk
Bidlingmaier, Martin Ernst PhD Student mbidlingmaier@cs.au.dk
Blaabjerg, Jeppe Fredsgaard PhD Student jfblaa@cs.au.dk
Borowski, Marcel PhD Student marcel.borowski@cs.au.dk
Bressa, Nathalie Alexandra PhD Student nathalie.bressa@cs.au.dk
Cavassim Alves, Maria Izabel PhD Student mica@cs.au.dk
Ciosici, Manuel Rafael PhD Student manuel@cs.au.dk
Coll Macià, Moisès PhD Student moicoll@cs.au.dk
Dalskov, Anders Peter Kragh PhD Student anderspkd@cs.au.dk
Drewsen, Asger Hautop PhD Student drewsen@cs.au.dk 5335, 334
Enni, Simon PhD Student enni@cs.au.dk
Escudero Ospina, Daniel Esteban PhD Student escudero@cs.au.dk
Evangelista Belo, Joao Marcelo PhD Student joaobelo@cs.au.dk
Freksen, Casper PhD Student cfreksen@cs.au.dk
Georges, Aïna Linn PhD Student ageorges@cs.au.dk
Ghosh, Satrajit Postdoc satrajit@cs.au.dk
Gratzer, Daniel PhD Student gratzer@cs.au.dk
Gregersen, Simon Oddershede PhD Student gregersen@cs.au.dk
Grønbæk, Jens Emil PhD Student jensemil@cs.au.dk
Hogräfer, Marius PhD Student mhograefer@cs.au.dk
Hvilshøj, Frederik PhD Student fhvilshoj@cs.au.dk
Jakobsen, Kasper PhD Student kasperbj@cs.au.dk
Kristensen, Erik Krogh PhD Student erik@cs.au.dk
Larsen-Ledet, Ida PhD Student ida.ll@cs.au.dk
Logins, Alvis PhD Student alvis@cs.au.dk
Mampentzidis, Konstantinos PhD Student kmampent@cs.au.dk
Mathiasen, Alexander PhD Student alexmath@cs.au.dk
Mathisen, Andreas Postdoc am@cs.au.dk
Neerbek, Jan PhD Student jan.neerbek@cs.au.dk
Nellemann, Katrine Scheel PhD Student scheel@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Benjamin Barslev PhD Student barslev@cs.au.dk
Noor, Bakhtawar PhD Student au560049@cs.au.dk
Oechsner, Sabine Postdoc oechsner@cs.au.dk
Ohlenbusch, Marit Edna PhD Student meo@cs.au.dk
Pedersen, Mathias PhD Student mvp@cs.au.dk
Petersen, Rasmus Killmann Brogaard PhD Student killmann@cs.au.dk
Rasmussen, Troels PhD Student troels.rasmussen@cs.au.dk
Rav, Mathias PhD Fellow rav@madalgo.au.dk 5335, 334
Riera Belles, Meritxell PhD Student mtxellrb@cs.au.dk
Schwartzbach, Nikolaj Ignatieff PhD Student nis@cs.au.dk
Simkin, Mark Postdoc simkin@cs.au.dk
Skorstengaard, Lau PhD Student lau@cs.au.dk
Speed, Maria maria@birc.au.dk 1110
Svendsen, Svend Christian PhD Student svendcs@cs.au.dk
Takahashi, Akira PhD Student takahashi@cs.au.dk
Tausen, Marni PhD Student marni@cs.au.dk
Thomsen, Søren Eller PhD Student sethomsen@cs.au.dk 5341, 220
Torp, Martin Toldam PhD Student torp@cs.au.dk
Veileborg, Oskar Haarklou PhD Student oskar@cs.au.dk Bygning 5341, 222
van Oosterhout, Anke PhD Student a.v.oosterhout@cs.au.dk