Employees

Permanent Scientific Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Afshani, Peyman Associate professor peyman@cs.au.dk +4587156202 3553, 323
Arge, Lars Professor large@cs.au.dk +4587156284 5335, 315
Askarov, Aslan Associate professor aslan@cs.au.dk 5341, 216
Assent, Ira Professor ira@cs.au.dk +4522962341 5335, 357
Bertelsen, Olav W. Associate professor olavb@cs.au.dk +4520586120 5342, 120
Birkedal, Lars Professor birkedal@cs.au.dk +4523838546 5341, 225/227
Bouvin, Niels Olof Associate professor bouvin@cs.au.dk +4587156176 5346, 123
Brodal, Gerth Stølting Professor gerth@cs.au.dk +4587162387 5335, 321
Bødker, Susanne Professor bodker@cs.au.dk +4587156148 5346, 122
Caprani, Ole Associate professor ocaprani@cs.au.dk +4520586208 5346, 038
Caspersen, Michael E. Managing Director mec@it-vest.dk +4570276851 5520, (Incuba Science Park, 3. etage øst)
Christensen, Henrik Bærbak Associate professor hbc@cs.au.dk +4521658252 5342, 230
Damgård, Ivan Bjerre Professor ivan@cs.au.dk +4587156258 5335, 277
Danvy, Olivier Honorary professor danvy@cs.au.dk
Grønbæk, Kaj Head of Department kgronbak@cs.au.dk
Hansen, Kristoffer Arnsfelt Associate professor arnsfelt@cs.au.dk +4521658246 5335, 281
Hoggan, Eve Associate professor eve.hoggan@cs.au.dk
Jensen, Kurt Professor, Vice Head of Department kjensen@cs.au.dk +4587156129 5346, 237
Karras, Panagiotis Associate professor panos@cs.au.dk +4591416469 5335, 355
Kyng, Morten Professor mkyng@cs.au.dk +4587156228 5346, 320
Larsen, Kasper Green Associate professor larsen@cs.au.dk 5335
Madsen, Magnus Assistant Professor magnusm@cs.au.dk
Mottin, Davide Assistant Professor davide@cs.au.dk
Møller, Anders Professor amoeller@cs.au.dk +4587156254 5341, 224
Nielsen, Jesper Buus Professor jbn@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Mogens Professor Emeritus mn@cs.au.dk +4587156272 5335, 328
Orlandi, Claudio Associate professor orlandi@cs.au.dk +4587156193 5335, 282
Petersen, Marianne Graves Associate professor mgraves@cs.au.dk +4523382284 5346, 121
Rädle, Roman Assistant Professor roman.raedle@cs.au.dk
Schmidt, Erik Meineche Chief Consultant ems@au.dk
Schulz, Hans-Jörg Associate professor hjschulz@cs.au.dk
Skyum, Sven Senior Associate Professor sskyum@cs.au.dk +4593936837 5335, 313
Spitters, Bas Associate professor spitters@cs.au.dk 5335
Stroustrup, Bjarne Honorary professor
Vermeulen, Jo Assistant professor jo.vermeulen@cs.au.dk +4593508885 5346, 122
van de Pol, Jaco

Permanent Technical Administrative Personnel

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Malene Bisgaard Blaabjerg Research Group Coordinator malene.andersen@cs.au.dk +4522980802 5335, 287
Blunck, Henrik blunck@cs.au.dk 5346, 117
Bøcher, Peder Klith Member of Administrative Staff peder.bocher@bios.au.dk +4587156521 1540, 333
Etches, Adam Member of Administrative Staff etches@cs.au.dk
Frandsen, Gudmund Skovbjerg Member of Administrative Staff gudmund@cs.au.dk +4520586178 5335, 275
Frederiksen, Jan HR Manager I Project Manager jrf@cs.au.dk +4587165459 5335, 314
Grønbæk, Kaj Head of Department kgronbak@cs.au.dk
Grønlund, Allan Postdoc jallan@cs.au.dk +4587156279 5335, 320
Hansen, Thomas Riisgaard Special Consultant thomas@cs.au.dk 5342, 227
Iversen, Marianne Dammand Research Group Coordinator dammand@cs.au.dk +4587156147 5346, 125
Kempf, Lasse lasse.kempf@cs.au.dk
Markussen, Søs Küster Office Trainee skm@cs.au.dk 5342, 121
Moore, Mark Research Assistant moore@cs.au.dk +4524404972
Nielsen, Dorthe Haagen Research Group Coordinator dortheas@cs.au.dk +4587155576 5335, 287
Nielsen, Jakob Botsch
Olsen, Andreas Birch Study Environment Coordinator abolsen@cs.au.dk +4551230233 5342, 223
Poulsen, Søren Special Consultant poulsen@cs.au.dk +4587156131 5342, 226
Rasmussen, Sofia Research Group Coordinator sofia@cs.au.dk 5341, 221
Rudolph, Tina Administrator rudolph@cs.au.dk +4587154112 5342, 116
Schmidt, Erik Meineche Chief Consultant ems@au.dk
Sørensen, Na Ree Sabina Pagaard Chief Consultant / Head of Secretariat nrs@cs.au.dk
Trettvik, Johan johan@cs.au.dk
Veileborg, Oskar Haarklou PhD Student au521951@cs.au.dk

Post Doc's

PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Kristoffer Just Arndal PhD Student kja@cs.au.dk
Avdic, Mirzel PhD Student miavd18@cs.au.dk
Bay, Johan PhD Student bay@cs.au.dk
Bidlingmaier, Martin Ernst
Blaabjerg, Jeppe Fredsgaard PhD Student jfblaa@cs.au.dk
Bressa, Nathalie Alexandra PhD Student nathalie.bressa@cs.au.dk
Cavassim Alves, Maria Izabel PhD Student mica@cs.au.dk
Ciosici, Manuel Rafael PhD Student manuel@cs.au.dk
Coll Macià, Moisès PhD Student moicoll@cs.au.dk
Dalskov, Anders Peter Kragh PhD Student anderspkd@cs.au.dk
De Casas Sifuentes, Juan Pablo PhD Student pdecasas@cs.au.dk
Drewsen, Asger Hautop PhD Student drewsen@cs.au.dk 5335, 334
Enni, Simon PhD Student enni@cs.au.dk
Escudero Ospina, Daniel Esteban PhD Student escudero@cs.au.dk
Evangelista Belo, Joao Marcelo PhD Student joaobelo@cs.au.dk
Freksen, Casper PhD Student cfreksen@cs.au.dk
Georges, Aïna Linn PhD Student ageorges@cs.au.dk
Ghosh, Satrajit Postdoc satrajit@cs.au.dk
Gratzer, Daniel PhD Student gratzer@cs.au.dk
Gregersen, Simon Oddershede PhD Student gregersen@cs.au.dk
Grønbæk, Jens Emil PhD Student jensemil@cs.au.dk
Haagh, Helene PhD Student haagh@cs.au.dk 5335
Hvilshøj, Frederik PhD Student fhvilshoj@cs.au.dk
Jakobsen, Kasper PhD Student kasperbj@cs.au.dk
Kristensen, Erik Krogh PhD Student erik@cs.au.dk
Krogh-Jespersen, Morten mkj@cs.au.dk
Larsen-Ledet, Ida PhD Student ida.ll@cs.au.dk
Logins, Alvis
Mampentzidis, Konstantinos PhD Student kmampent@cs.au.dk
Mathiasen, Alexander PhD Student alexmath@cs.au.dk
Mathisen, Andreas PhD Student am@cs.au.dk
Mercer, Rebekah Hannah PhD Student bekah@cs.au.dk
Neerbek, Jan PhD Student jan.neerbek@cs.au.dk
Nellemann, Katrine Scheel PhD Student scheel@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Benjamin Barslev PhD Student barslev@cs.au.dk
Nielsen, Michael PhD Student mik@cs.au.dk
Noor, Bakhtawar PhD Student au560049@cs.au.dk
Oechsner, Sabine Postdoc oechsner@cs.au.dk
Ohlenbusch, Marit Edna PhD Student meo@cs.au.dk
Pedersen, Mathias PhD Student mvp@cs.au.dk
Petersen, Rasmus Killmann Brogaard PhD Student killmann@cs.au.dk
Rasmussen, Troels PhD Student troels.rasmussen@cs.au.dk
Rav, Mathias PhD Student rav@cs.au.dk
Riera Belles, Meritxell PhD Student mtxellrb@cs.au.dk
Schwartzbach, Nikolaj Ignatieff PhD Student nis@cs.au.dk
Simkin, Mark PhD Student simkin@cs.au.dk
Skorstengaard, Lau PhD Student lau@cs.au.dk
Speed, Maria PhD Student maria@cs.au.dk
Svendsen, Svend Christian PhD Student svendcs@cs.au.dk
Takahashi, Akira PhD Student takahashi@cs.au.dk