Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl


Head of Department

Kaj Grønbæk

Head of Department
P +4521495634

Deputy Head of Department

Kurt Jensen

Professor, Vice Head of Department
H 5346, 237
P +4587156129
P +4529905612

Chief Advisor & Head of Secretariat

Na Ree Sabina Pagaard Sørensen

Chief Consultant / Head of Secretariat
P +4523357280

Press Contact

Marianne Dammand Iversen

Research Group Coordinator
H 5346, 125
P +4587156147
P +4524471117

Søren Poulsen

Special Consultant
H 5342, 226
P +4587156131
P +4520951282

Sofia Rasmussen

Research Group Coordinator
H 5341, 221
P +4524424345

Find a researcher at Aarhus University

If you need a statement from a scientific expert, you find here a list of researchers within the individual areas

Visit us

Contact "Besøgsservice" and make an appointment to visit the Department of Computer Science

Center for Advanced Software Analysis (CASA)
Center leader
Anders Møller
Email: amoeller@cs.au.dk 
Phone: +45 8715 6254
Web: www.casa.au.dk

Center for Interactive Spaces
Center leader
Kaj Grønbæk
Email: kgronbak@cs.au.dk 
Phone: +45 8715 6154
Web: www.interactivespaces.net

Center for Massive Data Algorithmics (MADALGO)
Center leader
Lars Arge
Email: large@madalgo.au.dk 
Phone: +45 8715 6284
Web: www.madalgo.au.dk    

Center for Pervasive Healthcare (CfPH)
Morten Kyng
Email: mkyng@cs.au.dk 
Phone: +45 8715 6228
Web: www.pervasivehealthcare.dk 


Participatory Information Technology Centre (PIT)
Center leader
Susanne Bødker
Email: bodker@cs.au.dk 
Phone: +45 8715 6148
Web: www.pit.au.dk